Customer Service Certifications

Certified Assisted Technical Support Program

technical customer service

Demonstrate assisted support excellence

The J.D. Power Certified Assisted Technical Support Program jointly developed by J.D. Power and the Technology Services Industry Association (TSIA), evaluates overall customer satisfaction and helps technology support organizations increase their efficiency and effectiveness in assisted support. The certification also helps businesses identify those companies that have demonstrated assisted support excellence before selecting which technology products to purchase.

To become certified, an organization must attain customer satisfaction scores among the top 20% of network systems companies nationally, based on J.D. Power’s extensive technology industry benchmark customer satisfaction research. Organization must also pass a detailed audit of its support policies and procedures.

Companies that pass the rigorous standards of the J.D. Power Certified Assisted Technical Support certification process demonstrate a highly customer-focused culture that is committed to delivering the highest quality of service and support to its customers.

Program Specifics

There are four phases in the Certified Assisted Technical Support Program:


Let's Connect!

Contact us to learn more about J.D. Power's Customer Service solutions!

You can download the product brochure here.