Verified Owner Reviews

Read honest and unbiased reviews written by verified car owners. Learn what they have to say about the car models you’re interested in. Read about the latest car features, specs, technology and performance before stepping into the driver’s seat.
Sort by:

See All Reviews (54)

Laura
Oct 02, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 6 months
2018 BMW 7 Series
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The BMW 7 series is indeed the Ultimate Driving Experience. This is my 3rd 7 series. Technology is tops! Hand motions turn up the volume and answer the phone. Seats more comfortable than any car on the road due to the fact that the upper back is adjustable. Quiet ride with superb cornering and excellent gas mileage considering the V8 engine which I preferred over the V6 for awesome exceleration.
...more

A
Sep 09, 2017 | 453 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Atlas Volkswagen is an outstanding vehicle. It has a number of wonderful accommodating features, great on gas mileage and has a very smooth ride. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase.
...more

Brian E
Sep 06, 2017 | 2,600 miles | Owned 5 months
2018 Audi S5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Audi's have European luxury engineering through out the vehicle. Very responsive, it handles great and is fuel efficient.
...more

Alan M.
Sep 01, 2017 | 6,681 miles | Owned 6 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The new Toyota CH-R is stylish and exciting to drive. We've taken the vehicle on long trips and the ride is great. The vehicle has aggressive handling characteristics, the engine performance is a little sluggish on take off, but once you hit the 20mph mark it seems to just go. Overall, we are very satisfied with the vehicle and plan to pass off to our daughter in a couple of years for college.
...more

Anonymous
Aug 31, 2017
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
a great car for the money, I feel safe and secure with its many safety features. It is a gorgeous car.
...more

Mark
Aug 31, 2017 | 6,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi S5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great exterior & interior styling & quality. The interior is very well thought out, inviting & comfortable. The performance & handling are great. This car can be driven as a luxury car, sports car or both! I looked for a year to find the right car & this is it...it exceeded all my expectations & that doesn't happen very often. Buy one...you won't be disappointed. Note: I normally don't write reviews, but this car deserved it.
...more

mindy
Aug 29, 2017 | 6,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I absolutely love my Volkswagon Atlas. when I drive I don't feel like i am driving an SUV. It's Comfortable and roomy enough in the driver seat for someone from 5 foot to 7 foot. Easily controlled, and so much room. Love the third seat.
...more

Renee W
Aug 29, 2017 | 1,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Lexus LC
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The new LC is absolutely nthe best car ever made by Lexus. My family currently owns five (5) other Lexus vehicles and all are truly exceptional. We've been dealing with Lexus of Atlantic City since they've opened and love the way we are treated - they are fantastic!
...more

Jeff
Aug 28, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is the best SUV in its class. I also own a Ford Explorer for a work vehicle. I considered another Explorer until I drove the new Atlas. The Atlas is better built and the quality is ten fold better than a Ford. All of the interior trim fits and is solid. The ride and quietness is unbeatable. The technology package is great. I am considering replacing my work Explorer with another Atlas in the spring.
...more

Richard
Aug 26, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi S5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is actually the S5 Sportback, not the A5. Everything you could want in a Sport/Hatchback. Gorgeous inside and out. Handles like it's on rails. An absolute joy to drive.
...more

Ken
Aug 25, 2017 | 2,700 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Lexus LC
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Truly an fun vehicle to drive. The acceleration is unbelievable and very responsive to drive. Great look and very comfortable ride.
...more

Phillip
Aug 23, 2017 | 900 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It is a great, quiet comfortable car to drive. Best Features - Driving comfort.
...more

Joe
Aug 23, 2017 | 3,100 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Honda Odyssey
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The safety features, specifically the adaptive cruse and lane warning features, are outstanding. The backup camera and vehicle approaching warnings are very good. Comfort in the front and second row seats is very good as is the sound system. The ability to listen to music while the kids watch a video is very nice as is the in-cabin camera. Overall a great car.
...more

Warren
Aug 22, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 5 months
2018 INFINITI QX30
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Excellent interior style and handling! I would recommend a test drive. A good balance between luxury and performance.
...more

Peg
Aug 22, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I am so glad I purchased the 2018 VW Atlas! This is the first 'new, new' car I've bought in 20 years. I got the ""with tech"" version and it has all the bells and whistles I could ask for - still learning! I was most concerned about cargo space as I have 2 big rotties who require a lot of room. I am so happy as the Atlas has plenty of room without having to put the 2nd row down. And the 3rd row accommodates my grandkids without any problem. They can put the 2nd row down and climb in with no problem. I LOVE THIS CAR!!
...more

Linda
Aug 22, 2017 | 2,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Ijust love my Equinox, it is a great car. Best Features - Drives great
...more

Ken A
Aug 21, 2017 | 2,100 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Best Features - Look and feel
...more

Tony
Aug 21, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi A5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My shopping experience was exceptional. The car is everything as advertised and more. The electronics alone are a standout!
...more

Tenia
Aug 21, 2017 | 3,700 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My C-HR is fun to drive and very stylish. I love the uniqueness of the back door handles and the cargo space is roomy enough to accommodate my sewing room on wheels and my luggage. The sound system is outstanding and easily syncs with my smartphone so that I can enjoy my streamed music and my smartphone navigation system. I can listen to my text messages and there are built in quick messages that I can send to let my contacts know that I am driving. The vehicle is also equipped with Toyota SafetySense which helps keep me alert.
...more

Anonymous
Aug 20, 2017
2018 Audi Q5
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Excellent. Best Features - Drive, comfort
...more

Read honest and unbiased reviews written by verified car owners. Learn what they have to say about the car models you’re interested in. Read about the latest car features, specs, technology and performance before stepping into the driver’s seat.
New Car Preview
2020 Mercedes-AMG GLE 53 Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Family Cars
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Midsize SUVs and Crossovers
New Model Update
New for 2019: Chevrolet Trucks, SUVs, and Vans
New Car Preview
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3