Consumer Reviews

Find the car that’s right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you’re interested in and make a decision that’s best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver’s seat of your car research.

Most recent verified owner reviews

Katelyn
Oct 13, 2017
|
8,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
2017 Toyota Corolla
3.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Toyota Corolla is a very cost effective choice if you still want a vehicle that has the latest features. With Toyota Safety Sense standard on all 2017 models you get the feel of a more expensive car without the extra cost.

2017 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Od
Oct 13, 2017
|
30,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
2017 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
4.9
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This truck is very reliable. I feel very safe in it! It is extremely heavy duty and can handle many obstacles. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a heavy duty truck!

K
Oct 13, 2017
|
12,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
2017 Honda Pilot
4.9
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great styling inside & out. Great for long hauls & grocery store trips alike. Roomy cabin, good visibility. A head turner, but also perfectly practical. The best of both worlds.

Anonymous
Oct 13, 2017
2017 Dodge Durango
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My grandkids love my Durango and want me to keep it, that makes me happy. It accommodates all 5 grandson's.

Alfrefo
Oct 13, 2017
|
7,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
2017 Nissan Sentra
4.5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
is perfect for me since it saves gas, is very comfortable and super easy to handle, its design I really like

julie
Oct 13, 2017
|
2,998 miles
|
Owned 8 months
2017 Honda Fit
4.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
the fit honda is great on milage and dependability. I enjoy driving the fit and would recommend it to college kids and seniors.

John
Oct 13, 2017
|
11,100 miles
|
Owned 9 months
2016 FIAT 500L
4.1
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Had this car in a 2014 of same model. I was disappointed in the transmission and was ready to jump the Fiat ship . Then I tested this 2016 and I really like it and it has been dependable .and a fun car to drive.

Anonymous
Oct 13, 2017
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA
3
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
liked the color. dislike that the horn can not be used when the car is off. The lighting on the inside is good.

Juan C.
Oct 13, 2017
|
6,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
2016 Nissan Maxima
3.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The new Maxima is totally a 5 star car but make sure that you get the SV or SL models. The S model is not worth it. The cloth seats are not as comfortable as the leather seats!

Jennifer
Oct 13, 2017
|
7,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
2016 Kia Soul
3.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My kia soul is great. For a small vehicle it holds lots of cargo and I stuff it full. It has lots of pickup and drives great. It handles well and is fun to drive. My friends love it too and we bought another kia after we bought our soul. Also had a friend buy a kia after checking out mine. This car makes road trips fun!

Lois
Oct 13, 2017
|
3,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
2017 Nissan Versa Note
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My vehicle is a Nissan Versa and I love it. I am really comfortable in the drivers seat. My 2 great-granddaughter fit very comfortable in the back seat even with their car seats. We love to just go out driving because I get great gas mileage and it handles very well. I love the interior design and when I back up I can see where I am backing up to without always looking out of the side windows.

Ricky
Oct 13, 2017
|
2,600 miles
|
Owned 10 months
2016 Ford F-150
3.1
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
F-150's with the fold down center console have got to be the most user unfriendly vehicle on the road. If the console is upright, the mini headrest on it is directly in the center of the rearview mirror. If the console is down, the drink holders on the floor are unusable. When down, it also interferes with the usb ports. Turn signals on the mirrors have been moved to the front and side on the mirrors so they can not be seen when sitting in the vehicle. Additionally, the turn signal indicators on the dash are at the bottom of the dash, behind the spokes of the steering wheel, so they can not be seen unless you lean forward and up to intentionally see them. 3.5 eco boost engine is snappy and strong. Fuel mileage is ok if you are not pulling/hauling anything. With a load the mileage drops dramatically. I really do not like the vehicle due to the user unfriendliness, which explains why it only has 2,600 miles on it at 10 months old.

2017 Cadillac CTS Sedan
Mal
Oct 12, 2017
|
5,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
2017 Cadillac CTS Sedan
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Cadillac CTS offers great styling, exceptional driver comfort and convenience, and superior reliability compared to other vehicles in it's class and price range. This is a beautiful automobile!

Carter B.
Oct 12, 2017
|
4,800 miles
|
Owned 6 months
2017 Volkswagen Passat
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I really enjoy my new Volkswagen. I love how sporty it looks but the enterior is classic and not too busy but it still has all the electronic elements I am looking for in a car. I got it on a lease right now but I will definitely be buying it.

Paul
Oct 12, 2017
|
2,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
2017 Toyota Camry
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The reliability of my Toyota Camry is legendary. I have been leasing Toyotas since 1999, and the only expense ever incurred for any of those vehicles was the price of a new battery, and that was in the 1999 model. Absolutely most reliable, best looking automobile on the road today.

Anonymous
Oct 12, 2017
2017 Audi A3 Cabriolet
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I have driven an Audi for years and will continue to do so. i love the way it drives and I feel very safe driving an Audi

Otis
Oct 12, 2017
|
3,500 miles
|
Owned 5 months
2017 GMC Yukon
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
awesome vehicle - fun to drive ! heads up display is well worth the investment - really like the new adaptive cruise

David S.
Oct 12, 2017
|
8,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love my Jetta. It handles exceptionally. I stay comfortable on long drives. The base model included back up camera, blue tooth connectivity, and alloy wheels. Power (150 HP) and Torque (185 ft-lbs at 1500 RPM) are outstanding and make the car very driveable for such a small engine. I've gotten around 44 MPG (manual trans) on long trips and have been able to exceed 600 miles on a 14.5gallon tank of gas before refueling. Styling is understated but timeless. It is a truly great car and a great value.

Becky
Oct 12, 2017
|
16,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
2017 Subaru Impreza
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I am still head over heels in love with this car. It is reliable and comfortable for short distances and long trips ! LOVE LOVE LOVE my car!

Joe
Oct 12, 2017
|
6,890 miles
|
Owned 11 months
2017 Acura RDX
3.5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I like the responsive handling versus other SUVs I think the interior materials could be more luxurious particularly the leather interior

New Car Preview
2019 Ford Mustang Bullitt Preview
Most Dependable
2018 Vehicle Dependability Study: Most Dependable Family Cars
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Small Cars
New Model Update
New for 2018: Mitsubishi
New Car Preview
2019 Genesis G70 Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3