Consumer Reviews

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
Rate your vehicle
Leave a review
Select and rate your vehicle
Please select a year
*
Please select a make
*
Please select a model
*
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Review your vehicle
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Sort by:

See All Reviews (85)

2019 Honda CR-V
Joe
Sep 15, 2019 | 200 miles
2019 Honda CR-V
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Best vehicle I have owned so far. I am a first time buyer of Honda. It handles great, very nice interior, plenty of power. The safety features are great.
...more

2019 Subaru WRX
Blake Fraedrich
Sep 05, 2019 | 12,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Subaru WRX
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
love it
...more

2019 GMC Acadia
Ali
Sep 04, 2019 | 13,000 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 GMC Acadia
3.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It drives well. However There is little to no storage room when third seats are being utilized. Also the gray interior gets noticeably dirty. The front seat base could be wider more comfortable. I expected better gas mileage seems I also am putting gas in. All in all rides and drives well. Not as pleased with purchase as I expected.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Noah Whey
Sep 03, 2019 | 75,000 miles | Owned 7 months
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The fact that Chevrolet is the winning the most JD Power awards shows how bias is involved in your awards whether intentional or not.
...more

2019 Honda Insight
R
Aug 28, 2019 | 4,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Honda Insight
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
57 mpg overall in traffic jammed California, would probably be averaging 60 mpg if I didn’t have to drive through hills. Great safety features standard on ex: lane keeping assist, adaptive cruise, automatic braking. You sit very low in this car, which in turn gives a great center of gravity/handling. Wish the hybrid battery had a larger storage capacity, as my drive through the jammed freeways of Southern California causes the car to revert back to the gas engine, but still getting 57 mpg overall. Great , great car!
...more

2019 GMC Sierra 1500
James Paul Smith
Aug 28, 2019 | 36,000 miles | Owned 64 months
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
1.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
GMC claims to industrial Grade , I guess Industrial Grade must mean something different To GM , than a Normal Customer . I have treated my Denali like like luxury vehicle , Yet its falling apart. AWD went out 32,000 , At 36,000 I mean the Dash Board replaced ( Cracked ) The Traction control alert light is on now ! The Specialty Expensive chrome wheels peel off chrome like cheap paint on a old house ! 4 to 5 grand to fix ! Customer Service looks like this , READ BEFORE BUYING https://www.complaintsboard.com/general-motors-corporation-b102043
...more

2019 Kia Sedona
michael kibler
Aug 27, 2019 | 2,026 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Kia Sedona
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
everything is good so far. i only have one complaint. the radio stops playing when motor is shut off. i purchased a new 2011 sedona in 2011. its radio plays even when the motor is shut off.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Brad L.
Aug 25, 2019 | 4,300 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
4.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Wanted to order a 2019 1LT dually again the SECOND week of Feb. Chevrolet websight says yes, build and order. Go to the dealer. Nooooooo, Chevy no longer taking orders for 2019's. After dropping the ball on our runner up, the dealer finds one we could live with. 2 weeks after buying, I get a recall for the cord on the block heater for the diesel engine. 5 MONTHS LATER, STILL NO RECOURSE. Chevy says to cut the cord! Excuse me? Who the hell came up with that idea? Not everyone has a heated garage. Alot of us rely on plugging it into an outlet when it drops to freezing. Or 0°. Or -60° in Montana.
...more

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
Annice Cheyenne Smith
Aug 25, 2019 | 3,300 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
4.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Pick me for the sweepstakes !! ??
...more

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Bobbi Gonzales
Aug 25, 2019 | 1,349 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate is a an amazing upgrade from the 2014 Santa Fe Sport I had. The interior is reminiscent of the old version with luxury touches of a navigation screen and passenger seat power options, along with fake wood grain insets and a full sunroof. I still wish there was more interior lighting. The stereo is upgraded although there is no CD player. It has gadgets galore. The air conditioner, quite loud in the '14, is quieter. The auto-open hatch is much needed. The exterior is beautiful with the "mean" look that completely updates the 2019. It's fun to drive this vehichle.
...more

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
Kacie Tracey
Aug 23, 2019 | 6,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
3.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
We knew when we purchased it was the lowest rated luxury brand according to Consumer Reports. Well it has lived up to this so far. The infotainment system is very unreliable and glitchy. The top touch screen goes out once every week or two, and we have had it "fixed" twice under the warranty. The speakers also crackle and pop and are said to be related to the screen issues. Land Rover is aware of these problems but apparently do not know how to fix it properly. There are several bulletins out pertaining to our issues, but the problem persists. We leased it for these reasons along with others.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Traverse
Julie Held
Aug 21, 2019 | 5,100 miles
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Best suv that I ever owned
...more

2019 Chevrolet Trax
Kimy Piland
Aug 18, 2019 | 12,000 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Chevrolet Trax
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I purchased this vehicle for my 19 year old daughter For graduation. I love the vehicle so much i am debating going and buying another one. Awesome gas miles, small price tag and just enough bells and whistles to make for a comfortable ride.
...more

2019 Ram Truck 1500 Classic
peter gartner
Aug 16, 2019 | 16,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Ram Truck 1500 Classic
3.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Between the radio never working properly and Ram's customer service not caring and refusing to follow up when they say they will, Ram is ruing what should be a good truck.
...more

2019 Subaru Forester
Disappointed owner
Aug 15, 2019 | 10,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Subaru Forester
3.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I was attracted to the xlarge moonroof, the nice design in & out & the safety features and intelligence of this vehicle at the beginning!! I now have 10,000 miles on it. At 1st I just thought it was user error so take heed in my words below! I have been to the dealer a lot, had the computer reset, done everything they've told me but it's like this car has a mind of it own. (Sometimes)my trunk lift gate works, my voice assist understands me, my moonroof opens, my phone volume when talking hands free through the car works and sometimes it doesnt work. Car turns off at stop annoying, 25 mpg hwy
...more

2019 Volkswagen Passat
Andrea Gomez-Ortiz
Aug 14, 2019 | 4,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Volkswagen Passat
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great car, the mileage is great and the space inside and in the trunk is better than other cars in the current market.
...more

2019 Ford F-150
Sheryl
Aug 12, 2019 | 3,600 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Ford F-150
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Absolutely love it eould definitely buy another. It is so roomy
...more

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander
Allan R. Matthes
Aug 12, 2019 | 11,561 miles | Owned 9 months
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
We love our Mitsubishi Outlander GT. It rides smoothly in local and highway driving. Having power front seats for both front passengers is very nice. The adaptive cruise control is remarkable in adjusting to traffic especially on interstate driving. We have had no issues with our car in the ten months we have owned it. The lane indicators and the backup sensors are so helpful in keeping us aware of surrounding traffic. Overall this is the best car we have ever owned.
...more

2019 GMC Acadia
George Taylor
Aug 12, 2019 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 GMC Acadia
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Beautiful SUV. Rides like lumber wagon. Wouldnt lease one again. Nise vehicle other wise.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
Ken Beerbohm
Aug 12, 2019 | 12,000 miles | Owned 8 months
2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
love everything about my bolt except the cheap interior
...more

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
New Car Preview
2020 GMC Acadia Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Luxury Coupes and Convertibles
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Luxury SUVs and Crossovers
New Model Update
New for 2019: Ford Trucks, SUVs, and Vans
New Car Preview
2020 Hyundai Venue Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3