2017 Buick EnvisionAWD 4dr Premium IIConsumer Reviews

2017 Buick EnvisionAWD 4dr Premium IIConsumer Reviews

Consumer Reviews

2017 Buick Envision
4.3
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Rate and review your vehicle
Leave a review
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Reviews (21)
Sort by:
Connie R.
Oct 09, 2017 | 3,218 miles | Owned 8 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
"Very easy and relaxing to drive, very little road noise, good response, quality interior. I do not like the engine stop feature nor the bucket type seat. Excellent paint job on the vehicle. Overall, I liked it much better than the Lincoln MKX. Gas mileage is good at approx. 28 mpg mostly city or urban driving. All in all, a very comfortable auto and drives like a dream. Love my Buick Envision."
Dave
Sep 29, 2017 | 3,500 miles | Owned 10 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
"Like: Safety, drivers assistance, comfort, size A/C and heating controls. Controls in rear seating area Dislike: outside mirrors size and location on car"
Mary A
Sep 01, 2017 | 2,322 miles | Owned 1 months
3
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Maybe I will adapt to it as the months pass, however, right now I miss my Jeep Cherokee Unlimited and really believe the ease of the features made the care more enjoyable.
Jim
Aug 28, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 4 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I enjoy the turbo charge, the ride, handling on curves and braking. The interior is one of the best I have had and the exterior has nice styling.
Walter
Aug 24, 2017 | 2,100 miles | Owned 5 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My new Buick is fun to drive on the open road/. After a long trip, I am still refreshed. Heated seats and heated steering wheel helps to make trip a delight. Also Sirius XM radio helps to make trip enjoyable
Joan
Aug 23, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 5 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My Envision is the perfect size SUV. I like the head's up display. I have the bronze with the chestnut color. I love the turbo too. Buick name also says quality. Overall the BEST Buick I have purchased since my 2003 LaSabre.
Mark
Aug 23, 2017 | 500 miles | Owned 6 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
"Well constructed, comfortable. A pleasant driving experience. Will look at a Buick when the lease is up."
Diane
Aug 22, 2017 | 2,700 miles | Owned 3 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
my new car is great looking with a comfortable smooth ride,lots of room, great gas mileage and lots of extras that make me feel safe!
Linda
Aug 22, 2017 | 6,000 miles | Owned 6 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Rides great, with very little noise, a very pleasant car to drive and easy to maneuver in traffic and to park. acceleration is excellent while still l getting great gas mileage.
Brenda
Aug 22, 2017 | 5,200 miles | Owned 3 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I was shopping for an Enclave and, while at the dealership reviewing the inventory, I found the Envision. I fell in love with the interior and exterior and was sold after a test drive. I was looking to trade in my sedan for an SUV to provide easier access for my aging mother to enter and exit the vehicle as she can no longer drive. She also loves the comfort and convenience of riding in my Envision. The size, handling and fuel econmy checks all the boxes for my lifestyle and commute to work. I have never owned a Buick and find the quality and features equal to my previously owned Lexus vehicles.
Anonymous
Aug 21, 2017 | 9,000 miles | Owned 6 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I wanted a smaller SUV.I like the look of the Envision. gas mileage is very good. I did have a full size SUV and although I wanted a smaller auto I do miss my full size. Back storage is adequate but of course smaller. this SUV sits 5 and that is perfect. I wish it had 'lane change ' features. it does have the light that comes on with autos in the next lane. I was not used to the automatic stop at traffic lights but it is OK now.
Ray
Aug 21, 2017 | 1,050 miles | Owned 3 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My Buick Envision is great but I prefer a larger model. We bought the Envision because my wife loves the size.
Irene F
Aug 21, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 4 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love that it have a noise control system and it works I went out of town and it was great. I also love the interior and exterior .it is also very good gas milage. There is nothing I don't love about my buick envision. I made a great decison when I purchased it.
Kim
Aug 20, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 2 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
"First Buick I have owned, and love it! Modern exterior and interior, luxurious feeling. It is a very ""quiet"" ride. Navigation screen sometimes is hard to see with it's angle and when the sunlight comes in at a certain angle, but not a big dissatisfier. I have the bronze exterior- doesn't show dirt readily. Love the back seat release latch from the cargo area"
Mary
Aug 20, 2017 | 3,100 miles | Owned 4 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Not too small and not too big. Just the right size for a couple or small family. I would recommend to anyone.
Nikki
Aug 19, 2017 | 2,000 miles | Owned 3 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Amazing vehicle with luxury, style, AWD. Best Features Luxury, roomy interior.
Gary
Aug 18, 2017 | 1,500 miles | Owned 3 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Vehicle is loaded with features and is very comfortable. The technology is great. We are very pleased with both the Android Auto and Apple Car Play integration. Road noise is negligible. Leg room is ample, both in the front and rear. In fact, I have never so much rear leg room.
Carol
Aug 18, 2017 | 3,300 miles | Owned 3 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
better gas mileage than enclave, Pretty comfortable, had some neat tech features, Good power for 4 cyl
Connie
Aug 15, 2017 | 2,700 miles | Owned 4 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The beautiful Black Onyx color of the vehicle and how it changes color at night. A beautiful vehicle
BARB
Aug 14, 2017 | 3,200 miles | Owned 4 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I'M not happy with the automatic engine shut off every time you come to a complete stop. Other than that I love the car.
Leland
Aug 12, 2017 | 7,000 miles | Owned 4 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I bought the 2017 Buick Envision as I wanted a mid size SUV. The Buick dealership I purchased the vehicle at offered over $12500 on Envision model I purchased. I am highly impressed with the Buick Intellink system, which is the best technology system I've ever owned in a vehicle. The interior styling is what you would expect from Buick, and the ride is quiet and exceptional. For what I wanted on a vehicle, Buick offered the most features at the best price. In my opinion, the Envision is a model to be considered if looking for a mid size SUV
Search local cars for sale
Processing
2017 Buick listings within miles of 20149 Find 2017 Buick listings for sale near you.
AutoCheck vehicle history report
An AutoCheck Vehicle History Report is essential when shopping for a used vehicle.
  • Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft

Free dealer price quote
Get the best price and be more prepared with your free, no-obligation new car price quote.
Get your quote
New Car Preview
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Luxury Coupes and Convertibles
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Midsize SUVs and Crossovers
New Model Update
New for 2019: Infiniti
New Car Preview
2020 Mazda CX-30 Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3