2015 Ford FusionSedan 4D SE EcoBoost 1.5L I4Consumer Reviews

2015 Ford FusionSedan 4D SE EcoBoost 1.5L I4Consumer Reviews

Consumer Reviews

2015 Ford Fusion
4.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Rate and review your vehicle
Leave a review
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Reviews (11)
Sort by:
Anonymous
Nov 01, 2017
3
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
We have had no mechanical problems with this car. The gas mileage is quite good. The interior is not as comfortable as some cars I've had.
Corey
Oct 29, 2017 | 57,000 miles
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I average about 42.3 miles per gallon. I like how there is a coach display on the dashboard. It lets you know if you re being efficient in accelerating, braking and cruising. If you make a conscious effort in your driving to be fuel efficient, this car is worth it. I think it looks sporty enough for guys to drive. After only 2 years, I had to replace my rotors because they had excessive rust on them. The dealership even said I shouldn t have to replace them, but Ford got back with them and considered it normal wear and tear. Then I had to replace my lugnuts because they swelled??? Once again, I had to pay $130 for something Ford should replace.
Jack
Oct 26, 2017 | 50,500 miles
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I previously owned a 2011 Fusion Hybrid and bought a 2015 Fusion Hybrid. I enjoyed both vehicles. I purchased the 2015 due to technology enhancements that enhanced the overall comfort and safety of the car. I average approx 44 miles/gal and when I am on the freeway I am driving in the 70-80 mph range. I'm not a 55 mph hybrid driver:) The Fusion was excellent when I purchased it and still is. I've never had a problem and would buy another and recommend it to anyone who was considering it.
Elaine
Oct 26, 2017 | 18,000 miles
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Love my back-up camera, my camel color leather seats and comfortable ride. The metal-fleck paint really attracted our attention. This is the second Fusion I ve owned and won t be my last,
Lee
Oct 25, 2017 | 40,000 miles | Owned 11 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Fusion is incredibly comfortable, safe and reliable. Sync works well, despite reports I've heard. Love the backup camera, bluetooth and Sirius. For the price, it offered the best options I wanted and comfort around. Other than needing a new battery and a set of tires (had to after a nail problem), she has been great (knock on wood).
Joe
Oct 25, 2017 | 13,000 miles | Owned 10 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
New F150 is a great ride, and has the latest and greatest safety and electronics which enhance the ride and safety. I truly enjoy my truck, and it's the vehicle we choose to drive when we go out.
Mike
Oct 24, 2017 | 78,000 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love my ford fusion! It is very reliable and I've never had any major issues with it. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable starter car!
Albert
Oct 24, 2017 | 4,500 miles | Owned 3 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love the larger vehicle. Addaptive Cruise control and crash avoidance features are outstanding. The technology is outstanding. The seats are very comfortable. The ride is a little stiff but it is very quiet when driving down the HWY, Visibility is excellent and I love the back up camera and the lane guidence is outstanding. Blind side warning is outstanding. Great Vehicle so far.
Anonymous
Oct 24, 2017 | 63,000 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great Car City/Highway. My next car will be the Fusion and I drive a Fusion Already. Go Drive this car today.
John
Oct 23, 2017 | 38,000 miles | Owned 9 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Ford fusion I one of the best cars I have owned. Its performance is outstanding for a 4 cyl and of course the body style is very sporty for a 4 door.
Carol
Oct 22, 2017 | 13,543 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My Ford Hybrid is a pleasure to drive. one spotting it in a parking lot because this car stand out and shines. Being a hybrid, the quietness and its use of no gasoline at slower speeds is unique. This Ford glide as it is driven - easily and smoothly. I rarely like a car other than it gets to where I need but this Fusion is my all time favorite car.
Search local cars for sale
Processing
2015 Ford listings within miles of 20149 Find 2015 Ford listings for sale near you.
AutoCheck vehicle history report
An AutoCheck Vehicle History Report is essential when shopping for a used vehicle.
  • Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft

Free dealer price quote
Get the best price and be more prepared with your free, no-obligation new car price quote.
Get your quote
New Car Preview
2020 Toyota Highlander Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Luxury SUVs
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Luxury SUVs and Crossovers
New Model Update
New for 2019: Jaguar
New Car Preview
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3