Verified Owner Reviews

Read honest and unbiased reviews written by verified car owners. Learn what they have to say about the car models you’re interested in. Read about the latest car features, specs, technology and performance before stepping into the driver’s seat.
Sort by:

Reviews (54)

Laura
Oct 02, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 6 months
2018 BMW 7 Series
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The BMW 7 series is indeed the Ultimate Driving Experience. This is my 3rd 7 series. Technology is tops! Hand motions turn up the volume and answer the phone. Seats more comfortable than any car on the road due to the fact that the upper back is adjustable. Quiet ride with superb cornering and excellent gas mileage considering the V8 engine which I preferred over the V6 for awesome exceleration.
...more

A
Sep 09, 2017 | 453 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Atlas Volkswagen is an outstanding vehicle. It has a number of wonderful accommodating features, great on gas mileage and has a very smooth ride. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase.
...more

Brian E
Sep 06, 2017 | 2,600 miles | Owned 5 months
2018 Audi S5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Audi's have European luxury engineering through out the vehicle. Very responsive, it handles great and is fuel efficient.
...more

Alan M.
Sep 01, 2017 | 6,681 miles | Owned 6 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The new Toyota CH-R is stylish and exciting to drive. We've taken the vehicle on long trips and the ride is great. The vehicle has aggressive handling characteristics, the engine performance is a little sluggish on take off, but once you hit the 20mph mark it seems to just go. Overall, we are very satisfied with the vehicle and plan to pass off to our daughter in a couple of years for college.
...more

Anonymous
Aug 31, 2017
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
a great car for the money, I feel safe and secure with its many safety features. It is a gorgeous car.
...more

Mark
Aug 31, 2017 | 6,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi S5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great exterior & interior styling & quality. The interior is very well thought out, inviting & comfortable. The performance & handling are great. This car can be driven as a luxury car, sports car or both! I looked for a year to find the right car & this is it...it exceeded all my expectations & that doesn't happen very often. Buy one...you won't be disappointed. Note: I normally don't write reviews, but this car deserved it.
...more

mindy
Aug 29, 2017 | 6,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I absolutely love my Volkswagon Atlas. when I drive I don't feel like i am driving an SUV. It's Comfortable and roomy enough in the driver seat for someone from 5 foot to 7 foot. Easily controlled, and so much room. Love the third seat.
...more

Renee W
Aug 29, 2017 | 1,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Lexus LC
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The new LC is absolutely nthe best car ever made by Lexus. My family currently owns five (5) other Lexus vehicles and all are truly exceptional. We've been dealing with Lexus of Atlantic City since they've opened and love the way we are treated - they are fantastic!
...more

Jeff
Aug 28, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is the best SUV in its class. I also own a Ford Explorer for a work vehicle. I considered another Explorer until I drove the new Atlas. The Atlas is better built and the quality is ten fold better than a Ford. All of the interior trim fits and is solid. The ride and quietness is unbeatable. The technology package is great. I am considering replacing my work Explorer with another Atlas in the spring.
...more

Richard
Aug 26, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi S5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is actually the S5 Sportback, not the A5. Everything you could want in a Sport/Hatchback. Gorgeous inside and out. Handles like it's on rails. An absolute joy to drive.
...more

Ken
Aug 25, 2017 | 2,700 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Lexus LC
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Truly an fun vehicle to drive. The acceleration is unbelievable and very responsive to drive. Great look and very comfortable ride.
...more

Phillip
Aug 23, 2017 | 900 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It is a great, quiet comfortable car to drive. Best Features - Driving comfort.
...more

Joe
Aug 23, 2017 | 3,100 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Honda Odyssey
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The safety features, specifically the adaptive cruse and lane warning features, are outstanding. The backup camera and vehicle approaching warnings are very good. Comfort in the front and second row seats is very good as is the sound system. The ability to listen to music while the kids watch a video is very nice as is the in-cabin camera. Overall a great car.
...more

Warren
Aug 22, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 5 months
2018 INFINITI QX30
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Excellent interior style and handling! I would recommend a test drive. A good balance between luxury and performance.
...more

Peg
Aug 22, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I am so glad I purchased the 2018 VW Atlas! This is the first 'new, new' car I've bought in 20 years. I got the ""with tech"" version and it has all the bells and whistles I could ask for - still learning! I was most concerned about cargo space as I have 2 big rotties who require a lot of room. I am so happy as the Atlas has plenty of room without having to put the 2nd row down. And the 3rd row accommodates my grandkids without any problem. They can put the 2nd row down and climb in with no problem. I LOVE THIS CAR!!
...more

Linda
Aug 22, 2017 | 2,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Ijust love my Equinox, it is a great car. Best Features - Drives great
...more

Ken A
Aug 21, 2017 | 2,100 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Best Features - Look and feel
...more

Tony
Aug 21, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My shopping experience was exceptional. The car is everything as advertised and more. The electronics alone are a standout!
...more

Tenia
Aug 21, 2017 | 3,700 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My C-HR is fun to drive and very stylish. I love the uniqueness of the back door handles and the cargo space is roomy enough to accommodate my sewing room on wheels and my luggage. The sound system is outstanding and easily syncs with my smartphone so that I can enjoy my streamed music and my smartphone navigation system. I can listen to my text messages and there are built in quick messages that I can send to let my contacts know that I am driving. The vehicle is also equipped with Toyota SafetySense which helps keep me alert.
...more

Anonymous
Aug 20, 2017
2018 Audi Q5
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Excellent. Best Features - Drive, comfort
...more

martin
Aug 20, 2017 | 5,100 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
best over all vehicle i have owned. Best Features - 360 birds eye view when parking or going slow
...more

Wilbur
Aug 20, 2017 | 1,300 miles | Owned 1 months
2018 Lexus LC
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is a dynamic vehicle. I am currently driving across the country from Texas to North Carolina and have had exceptional pleasure in driving this auto. The seats are incredibly comfortable and the trunk is roomy enough for my luggage. This LC500 is a joy to drive!
...more

Robert
Aug 20, 2017 | 1,600 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Excellent ride and performance. The past experience with the Audi brand has been good. ... It is too soon to really give my impression on this purchase but my previous purchase of the same model kept me coming back.
...more

Lydia Z
Aug 20, 2017 | 2,900 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It is a smooth ride. Low maintenance. Great fuel mileage great look. A true masterpiece The back seat not so roomy but there is plenty of room in the hatch back area.
...more

Tracy
Aug 19, 2017 | 2,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Lexus LC
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My 2018 Lexus LC 500 is the best car I have ever owned. It's fast and handles like a race car. I get thumbs up from many other drivers. In comfort setting it's smooth and quiet and in sport setting it's fast and loud and sounds like a race car. It has a ten speed auto transmission with paddle shift. The leather interior is of the highest quality and comfortable. I'm 6'2"" and I raise my seat and there is more room to move it to the rear so tall people will fit. No one fits in the back seat though, it's just there for looks and maybe a small cooler. 471 HP / 10 speed trans / Lexus reliability / Lexus luxury / Lexus warranty / I have it all!
...more

Jami
Aug 19, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 2 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I knew I wanted to wait for the new VW Atlast to launch because the lease on my Passat was coming to an end & we needed to bigger car due to the fact we have 2 & 1/2 year old twins who are still rear-facing in car seats. This is my 7th VW so I know the brand very well. It took some getting used to driving such a bigger car but now that we have the room & the 3rd row option I am so glad I waited for the Atlast to launch rather then getting into another Passat. It's a really stylish SUV with high quality interior & exterior materials.
...more

Mario
Aug 19, 2017 | 4,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi S5 Coupe
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My review is for a 2018 S5, prestige loaded. I've had the car for 3 months and more I drive it, more I like it. The workmanship and overall quality is outstanding. The car is very comfortable, and feels nimble, solid and powerful. Subjectively beautiful!
...more

Margaret
Aug 19, 2017 | 1,800 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It is unique in areas, especially opening the back doors. It has good trunk as well as back seat space.
...more

Leandra B
Aug 18, 2017 | 2,848 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Genesis G80
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The new Genesis G80 Sport 3.3 Twin Turbo is the most amazing car I have ever owned. The price is perfect and the interior and exterior is beyond amazing. The new looks of the Genesis is hands down breath taking. I highly suggest this car to everyone. This Genesis has so much to offer with the new maitence program to the 5 year 60k mile warranty. This car has every bell and whistle you could dream of!
...more

Thomas
Aug 18, 2017 | 4,200 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Genesis G80
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I'm really happy with my 2018 Hyundai Genesis G80 Sport. The vehicle looks great and rides great. I get a lot of compliments on this car. The best one came from someone that said if I took the Genesis emblem off the car that it could pass for a Bentley. Beyond the complements, I also like the heads up display which means I don't have to look at the dash because all the important information is displayed on the windshield. The car has all the gadgets you would ever want or need in a car.
...more

John
Aug 18, 2017 | 500 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi S5 Coupe
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My only negative is the auto engine stop feature which has to be disabled each time you start the car.
...more

Jay
Aug 18, 2017 | 1,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Genesis G80
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Exceptional performance and ride. Very happy with our decision to purchase this car. Looked at Mercedes E Class...trunk too small....couldn't even hold a set of golf clubs! Performance of 4 cylinder engine was lacki
...more

Alan
Aug 18, 2017 | 1,700 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great car new body style is fantastic,super handling sharp looking car would definitely buy one again love to drive it!!!!!!
...more

Mike
Aug 17, 2017 | 8,500 miles | Owned 5 months
2018 Audi S4
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Love, Love, Love my 2018 Audi S4. It is the most fun I have had driving a vehicle daily for my commute. I have already done a 4,000 mile road trip through Arizona, New Mexico, and Texas and had a blast driving it. It's is an absolute blast to drive.
...more

Joe
Aug 17, 2017 | 2,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
One of the most enjoyable cars I have ever driven. Best features - handling, acceleration and safety features. Worst features - no cd player
...more

Mike
Aug 06, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi Q5
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It's comfortable fast and well built. I am consistently impressed with the ride and performance of this vehicle and I would buy it again.
...more

Sue
Aug 05, 2017 | 6,200 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi Q5
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love the handling comfort and styling of this car. The new 2018 model has many new features that I really enjoy; great attention to detail. I drive many miles per year and I am delighted that I drive these miles in this car.
...more

Anonymous
Aug 05, 2017
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I have purchased two Toyota CHR's. My wife and I traded our Toyota Camry's. One an LE and one an SE. Both 2015 models. We bought hers a month before getting mine.
...more

Doug S.
Aug 03, 2017 | 3,011 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi A4
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Fun car. Pros: The new technology
...more

chip
Aug 02, 2017 | 3,100 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 BMW 4 Series
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Have the 2018 M4-it is has great styling/performance for the price-glad I decided on this car! Cons: attracts attention of law enforcement quickly
...more

Chad
Aug 01, 2017 | 200 miles | Owned 1 months
2018 Audi A4
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This car rocks! I love that it has ultimate performance for a family sedan. It turns heads and creates smiles. The only downfall is that I can't get the built in garage door opener to link with my home system.
...more

Diana
Aug 01, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I previously owned a 2006 Chevy Equinox and wanted to purchase another due to the fact that I truly enjoyed driving it. Pretty much able to go in any type weather especially snow. Needed to replace it and was very excited to find a 2018 model that I fell completely in love with driving. It handles really well all the features are great even though we did not get one with all the bells and whistles it has enough. We don't get a lot of snow in Kentucky but when we do I have no problem kicking in the AWD and going where I need to go. Praying this one lasts me for another 10-15 years and if they are still making them then I would buy another.
...more

HANK
Jul 31, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
WISH IT HAD A COMPASS AND MAP POCKET BEHIND SEATS WITHOUT A COMPASS IT'S HARD TO KNOW THE DIRECTION I AM GOING
...more

Frank
Jul 31, 2017 | 3,688 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi Q5
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Audi Q5 2018 this model has experienced a great redesign. There is more leg room in the back seat. I love the interior changes the technology added and virtual cockpit is awesome. The cabin is super quiet when driving around very little road noise sound system is fantastic. The exterior changes the lights front and back look great.
...more

Alan S
Jul 30, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The only down side I have seen so far is the head unit/stereo system. This should have come with a better unit. Missing NAV is a big disappointment. Looking at replacing this once I can find a site that will help me figure that out.
...more

Barbara
Jul 29, 2017
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I was looking for something different from a car and SUV the crossover was the perfect automobile for me . Having the best of both worlds with the latest technology. New and edgy love my 2018 Toyota CR-V.
...more

Britt
Jul 29, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 BMW 4 Series
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I was really impressed with the interior and exterior of this vehicle. It drives really well has great sound quality and a ton of options.
...more

Anonymous
Jul 29, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 BMW 4 Series
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
BMW did a fine job on the 440 Coupe the car drive like it is on rails and the power to weight ratio/responsiveness is awesome.
...more

Jean
Jul 28, 2017 | 1,900 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Sleek design--both exterior and interior. The handling is responsive. I finally have a back-up camera which is a useful aid in checking parking alignment too. It is built on a Corolla chassis but you have greater visibility due to the height. Love it!
...more

Carrie
Jul 28, 2017 | 3,500 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My 2018 Audi A5 ""Lucille"" drives like a dream. I love way it handles and the fuel economy is better than expected. This car can go from a sporty coup to a comfort car with the push of a button. Roomy enough for 4 adults with plenty of trunk space. The tech in this car is fantastic and has all the gadgets anyone could need. I am excited to drive this baby for many years to come.
...more

AT
Jul 27, 2017 | 3,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Thrilled with this new A5 Sportback. Styling is awesome handling great and the interior comfort and luxury is exceptional for this ""entry level"" sports sedan. The hatchback and 4 doors puts this car in a very unique position in the market and is exactly what I was looking for in the price range I was hoping. Truly a Fun and Functional auto. Thanks for bringing it into the US Audi!
...more

Melissa
Jul 27, 2017 | 5,513 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This vehicle is has enough space for the five people it can carry. I like the cargo space in the trunk. The vehicle rides perfect and smooth. I love the extra and updated features it comes with. I couldn't have picked a better vehicle.
...more

Anonymous
Jul 27, 2017
2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Im really glad to my car was excellent and very beautiful. Great characteristics
...more

Anonymous
Jul 27, 2017
2018 Audi Q5
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
excellent interior and great handling
...more

Read honest and unbiased reviews written by verified car owners. Learn what they have to say about the car models you’re interested in. Read about the latest car features, specs, technology and performance before stepping into the driver’s seat.
New Car Preview
2020 Toyota Corolla Hybrid Preview
Most Dependable
2018 Vehicle Dependability Study: Most Dependable Coupes and Convertibles
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Midsize SUVs and Crossovers
New Model Update
New for 2019: Land Rover
New Car Preview
2020 Mercedes-Benz EQC Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3