Verified Owner Reviews

Read honest and unbiased reviews written by verified car owners. Learn what they have to say about the car models you’re interested in. Read about the latest car features, specs, technology and performance before stepping into the driver’s seat.
Rate your vehicle
Leave a review
Select and rate your vehicle
Please select a year
*
Please select a make
*
Please select a model
*
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Review your vehicle
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Sort by:

See All Reviews (4848)

2019 Acura MDX
Raj Narla
Apr 20, 2019 | 1,405 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Acura MDX
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Like the Hybrid with beautiful Interiors, Like the mileage. However the Apple car play needs to be improved. Sometimes the connection gets lost in between and then reconnects by itself. Needs an upgrade on car play with wireless connection.
...more

2019 Porsche 718 Cayman
Mark Rhys Simmons
Apr 19, 2019 | 7,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Porsche 718 Cayman
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This car has exceeded my expectations in many ways. The fit and finish is remarkably good. The performance and handling are fantastic. Every single thing on the car works precisely the way it should. I have had no issue with this beauty so far: not a single complaint. On top of this I am consistently getting 29 MPG in highway driving while in Sport Mode and driving as fast as I dare to on public roads. I have participated in a Track Day Event (Hooked on Driving) at Palm Beach International Speedway and was very impressed with the car in that environment as well. Easily the best car I’ve owned
...more

2014 Kia Optima
Lisa Purganan
Apr 19, 2019 | 73,000 miles | Owned 43 months
2014 Kia Optima
2.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Terrible customer service. The paint is falling off in numerous areas of my vehicle (trunk, top of moon roof, side of driver widow) and there is nothing that they will do about it or are concerned with. The panoramic roof had to be completely replaced the first year I had the vehicle, and it still makes a pop sound, but I guess its better than it not opening at all (their words). The antenna fell off, and to use JD Weld to get it back into place and sealed. The A/C has to have coolant put in regularly, and still doesn't cool all that well. This car is by far the worst I have ever owned!!!
...more

2019 Honda Odyssey
Ernest Charles Nicole Delancy- Charles
Apr 19, 2019 | 7,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Honda Odyssey
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It has satisfied our family needs for a road trip. Good on fuel and roomy.
...more

2018 Kia Optima
Anudeep Pottipati
Apr 17, 2019 | 16,500 miles | Owned 15 months
2018 Kia Optima
3.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
rotors get rusty and sound like their grinding when applyingbreaks, expensive to fix. 16500 current miles . Thanks.
...more

2019 Ford Fiesta
gary l russell
Apr 17, 2019 | 621 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Ford Fiesta
3.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Radio, back up display and audio not user friendly
...more

2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Sam Ashfaq
Apr 16, 2019 | 60,000 miles | Owned 31 months
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
2.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
We were sold on the interior features and technology but did not consider the quality of the engine and the transmission system. Experienced multiple quality issues with the vehicle. I would not recommend buying a Chrysler vehicle
...more

2019 Honda Odyssey
belinda
Apr 13, 2019 | 2,500 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Honda Odyssey
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
i have enjoy this vehicle.
...more

2019 Ford Escape
Robert Sudler
Apr 13, 2019 | 3,972 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Ford Escape
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My second Escape 2014 (71000+) and 2019. Both provided very good performance and reliability. Titanium for both with 19” tires provided superior ride
...more

2019 Audi S4
R. Passman
Apr 12, 2019 | 5,600 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Audi S4
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is the second Audi (other Q5) purchased in 2019. The S4 is an excellent car with great performance. It has a subtle look compared to the A4 - only two S4 logos on the entire vehicle. The engine is smooth and more economical than expected for the power output. Sport seats are secure albeit a little snug for older driver. Handling is excellent. Adaptive cruise control works well. Took a couple of weeks and reading the manual to acclimate. Performance mode selection is excellent with a customizing feature/ Dealer has been excellent. The car exceeded my expectations.
...more

2019 Honda CR-V
bobbie
Apr 11, 2019 | 7,000 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Honda CR-V
3.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Drove CRv on bunch of long trips. Ride is better than the older one. And it has more bells and whistles, too. Do not like the CVT tranny at all. The turbo is peppy. Some of my friends are having issues with gas in their oil. Appears, Honda does not have a real FIX to the problems, yet. Nothing happening to my engine but will keep eye on the oil levels. That said, Honda is having major issues with their turbo engines and cvt trannys. Sad, nothing is said about the quality issues in their reviews. Lawsuits are being filed on the engine issues, etc.
...more

2014 Cadillac SRX
Linda
Apr 11, 2019 | 35,000 miles | Owned 31 months
2014 Cadillac SRX
3.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
We have had problems with the head lights,dealer told us to replace bulbs .We did but It did not correct the issue. It has gotten to the point that I can not drive my car at night. 1000.00 to fix . From what I have read this is a common issue. This should be a recall. When you pay this much for a vehicle you would like to feel your safe driving it.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
philip zelenka sr
Apr 09, 2019 | 636 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love everything about the truck. I love even the look of the outside of the truck. The front of the truck, the grill and the hood even look cool and tough.It rides quiet and smooth.When you lock the doors the bed door locks also and when you unlock the doors the bed door unlocks also . I think it's wonderful that the locks work that way. I love the fact also that a sprayed on bed liner came already in the bed of the truck .I love the fact also that the gas cap is on the drivers side and not on the passengers side. The knobs for the radio and the buttons for other things are in easy reach .
...more

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
Thomas L Concannon
Apr 09, 2019 | 800 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I have wanted an electric vehicle for years but they weren't practical. I liked the Tesla, when it was introduced, but when the Bolt compared favorably to the Tesla and was much more affordable it was a no-brainer. I love the car so far.
...more

2017 Kia Optima
fred savoy
Apr 09, 2019 | 12,000 miles | Owned 5 months
2017 Kia Optima
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
was pleasantly surprised. Never expected to get a Kia. A test drive blew me away. I have an SXL.Every option block checked. I have 12000 miles on it and not a single problem.
...more

2015 Nissan Versa
Dan Cole
Apr 06, 2019 | 85,000 miles | Owned 38 months
2015 Nissan Versa
3.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Underpowered and I also did maintenance on it on time. And with 85,000 miles engine started ticking. Next time I buy a car bigger engine so it’s not gutless and larger in size. In lots size was fine but after having it for a couple of years it’s too small wish I would have gone full size. Bluetooth never worked right from begging. Not very many trim levels in Nissan compared to other companies.
...more

2019 Honda CR-V
Freda
Apr 05, 2019 | 2,300 miles
2019 Honda CR-V
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love my new CR-V and all the new features. I like the blind side alert and the wide back up camera.
...more

2017 BMW X5
Brett Giles
Apr 03, 2019 | 27,500 miles | Owned 20 months
2017 BMW X5
1.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
2017 X5 edrive that is 20 months old. Seat belt and airbag restraint issues that took multiple service visits to resolve. Now, drivetrain malfunction issues for the second time where the cars engine will just shutoff while in operation. Completely unacceptable and definitely not the reliability I expected from a BMW. This is my third X5 and unfortunately it will be my last.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Equinox
Richard
Apr 02, 2019 | 800 miles
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
2.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Have 800 miles on vehicle has been in shop For 2 days waiting for parts No loaner car offered Last gm I will purchase
...more

2012 FIAT 500
Fiat 500
Apr 01, 2019 | 45,000 miles | Owned 55 months
2012 FIAT 500
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Gas mileage is amazing
...more

Read honest and unbiased reviews written by verified car owners. Learn what they have to say about the car models you’re interested in. Read about the latest car features, specs, technology and performance before stepping into the driver’s seat.
New Car Preview
2020 Ford Explorer Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Family SUVs
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Hatchbacks and Wagons
New Model Update
New for 2019: Mitsubishi
New Car Preview
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3