Consumer Reviews

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
Rate your vehicle
Leave a review
Select and rate your vehicle
Please select a year
*
Please select a make
*
Please select a model
*
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Review your vehicle
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Sort by:

See All Reviews (29)

2019 Honda Ridgeline
David
May 26, 2019 | 1,200 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Honda Ridgeline
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
One of the best trucks I have ever purchased and driven. Very comfortable, great fuel economy and great roominess. Bed is very versatile. Although it may not look as beefy as other trucks, it does everything I need it to do.
...more

2019 Cadillac XT5
Shaun C.
May 23, 2019 | 5,800 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Cadillac XT5
3.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
No shut off for the Terrible Auto Stop. I have been in the automotive business for almost 40 years and always GM loyal. This system is a pain in the A** for many reasons. Worst thing ever added to vehicles. Electronic shifter is cumbersome and confusing when the majority of Cadillac drivers are over 50 and use to a linear shift pattern. Have found it not responsive multiple times when trying to put into neutral, or shift quick. Some function require pushing the shift button, and some not. Terrible design. Cadillac needs to address both these poor design or I wont be buying another.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Equinox
Vijay Shah
May 21, 2019 | 5,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
3.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This review is more about Chevrolet and GM attitudes and short sightedness. I leased this vehicle in January of this year and I don't recall any call from Dealership or GM to ask me how do I like my car or are there any issues that need to addressed. Although I did get a mailer that wanted to sell me warranty for unexpected repairs. Really?? It is only a few months and they want to sell me additional warranty? I think they just want to make fast buck by selling something rather than building trust and relationship with customer. Next time I will try out Frod even though I am former GM employee
...more

2019 Toyota Prius
Will Cruz
May 20, 2019 | 3,000 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Toyota Prius
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Only concern is the noise cabin coming from outside like other drivers playing loud music
...more

2019 Chevrolet Equinox
Fred barron
May 20, 2019 | 2,500 miles
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
1.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
On April 29th I made the mistake of trusting a car dealership, (Bennett Chevrolet-Buick in Kingsland Georgia) to be honest and fulfill its word/commitment. I know better and this will be a life lesson I will pay for 72 months and carry with me for the rest of my life. Sorry mom and dad Frederick Vanetta Barron you taught me better. Here is what happened. I stopped by to look at 2019s and possibly to trade in my 2018 Chevy Equinox. Keep in mind I have not bought a brand-new car since 2011 (it was ironically a Chevy as well) . Typically, I buy used cars with 5k to 20k miles on them because of t
...more

2019 Ford Transit Connect Van
STEVE MILLER
May 20, 2019 | 8,500 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Ford Transit Connect Van
3.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Reverse intermittently failing. Appears that Ford will possibly replace the transmission. For 2019 Ford got rid of the automatic lighting, not a good thing.
...more

2019 Hyundai Kona
Dorcas Trabucco
May 16, 2019 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Hyundai Kona
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Fun to drive....hated giving up my Suzuki had it for 15years....But the Kona is a great replacement...Great gas mileage from Sad to Very Happy
...more

2019 Volkswagen Jetta
Chelventra Howard
May 15, 2019 | 4,440 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Nice ride. Easy console and dash apps .
...more

2019 BMW 4 Series
Pam Plehn
May 07, 2019 | 3,000 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 BMW 4 Series
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Very pleased with the dealership and vehicle would recommend. Love how it handles and is very fun to drive.
...more

2019 Honda CR-V
Elna Brendel
May 07, 2019 | 15,354 miles | Owned 1 months
2019 Honda CR-V
3.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is my 4th and last CRV. I do not like all the electronics. I miss my CD player. I do not feel like I am driving the car, but it is just technology driving it. I wish I had my old car back. It was much more fun to drive and a lot easier to handle than this car. I do not feel as safe in this car as I have with the past models. There are too many bells and whistles that I could do without. I do like the better headlights and the alert when backing out between two big vans, but other than that there is little positive to say about my car. Even the finish shows water spots when it rains.
...more

2019 GMC Sierra 3500HD
robert j Claggett
May 07, 2019 | 2,500 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 GMC Sierra 3500HD
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great truck, pulls my 33' 12000 lb 5tth wheel with no problem. The tow all and exhaust brake are awesome. Barely use my brakes. The power is fantastic. Love the truck.
...more

2019 Hyundai Sonata
Rajesh Borase
Apr 29, 2019 | 200 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Hyundai Sonata
3.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Nice one
...more

2019 Jeep Compass
robert d
Apr 27, 2019 | 100 miles
2019 Jeep Compass
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
bought a trailhawlk and it is very comfortable and looks to be capable for off road. this is my 4th jeep that I have owned and never ever had any problems with the brand!
...more

2019 Acura MDX
Raj Narla
Apr 20, 2019 | 1,405 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Acura MDX
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Like the Hybrid with beautiful Interiors, Like the mileage. However the Apple car play needs to be improved. Sometimes the connection gets lost in between and then reconnects by itself. Needs an upgrade on car play with wireless connection.
...more

2019 Porsche 718 Cayman
Mark Rhys Simmons
Apr 19, 2019 | 7,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Porsche 718 Cayman
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This car has exceeded my expectations in many ways. The fit and finish is remarkably good. The performance and handling are fantastic. Every single thing on the car works precisely the way it should. I have had no issue with this beauty so far: not a single complaint. On top of this I am consistently getting 29 MPG in highway driving while in Sport Mode and driving as fast as I dare to on public roads. I have participated in a Track Day Event (Hooked on Driving) at Palm Beach International Speedway and was very impressed with the car in that environment as well. Easily the best car I’ve owned
...more

2019 Honda Odyssey
Ernest Charles Nicole Delancy- Charles
Apr 19, 2019 | 7,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Honda Odyssey
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It has satisfied our family needs for a road trip. Good on fuel and roomy.
...more

2019 Ford Fiesta
gary l russell
Apr 17, 2019 | 621 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Ford Fiesta
3.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Radio, back up display and audio not user friendly
...more

2019 Honda Odyssey
belinda
Apr 13, 2019 | 2,500 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Honda Odyssey
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
i have enjoy this vehicle.
...more

2019 Ford Escape
Robert Sudler
Apr 13, 2019 | 3,972 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Ford Escape
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My second Escape 2014 (71000+) and 2019. Both provided very good performance and reliability. Titanium for both with 19” tires provided superior ride
...more

2019 Audi S4
R. Passman
Apr 12, 2019 | 5,600 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Audi S4
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is the second Audi (other Q5) purchased in 2019. The S4 is an excellent car with great performance. It has a subtle look compared to the A4 - only two S4 logos on the entire vehicle. The engine is smooth and more economical than expected for the power output. Sport seats are secure albeit a little snug for older driver. Handling is excellent. Adaptive cruise control works well. Took a couple of weeks and reading the manual to acclimate. Performance mode selection is excellent with a customizing feature/ Dealer has been excellent. The car exceeded my expectations.
...more

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
New Car Preview
2020 Volkswagen Passat Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Luxury SUVs
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Large SUVs and Crossovers
New Model Update
New for 2019: Chrysler
New Car Preview
2020 Hyundai Palisade Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3