Consumer Reviews

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
Rate your vehicle
Leave a review
Select and rate your vehicle
Please select a year
*
Please select a make
*
Please select a model
*
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Review your vehicle
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Sort by:

See All Reviews (51)

2019 Honda Insight
Andrew Titherington
Jul 20, 2019 | 9,000 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Honda Insight
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Solid car, decent fuel economy. The interior is fantastic, ride is pretty good. Definitely a great commuter car.
...more

2019 Ford Ranger
John C
Jul 15, 2019 | 1,600 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Ford Ranger
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
We love our 2019 Ranger Super Crew Lariat.! It’s very well mannered on and off road. It can tow a 4200 lb boat with ease, handles sand terrain easily, has great efficient Turbo engine with power to spare when needed. The FX4 package is also a big plus! The rear locker, fx4 suspension and tow haul mode combined with Ford’s 10 speed transmission makes the Ranger very versatile and a pleasure to drive on and off road. The only thing I would suggest, is the rear passenger area could use a tad more legroom and a pass-through to the bed would also make a great addition. Thanks!
...more

2019 Toyota Tacoma 4WD
SR
Jul 13, 2019 | 4,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Toyota Tacoma 4WD
3.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Rear differential winning noise issue. Toyota replaced the differential full carrier after extensive diagnosis. We will keep an eye on the replacement part. It was a surprise to hear this on a 2019 TRD model with very low miles on it. Toyota please bring back your parts reliability specially on a TRD line. Love the Tacoma otherwise.
...more

2019 Ram Truck 1500
Evans
Jul 11, 2019 | 1,500 miles | Owned 1 months
2019 Ram Truck 1500
4.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Love the power
...more

2019 Lexus ES
Dennis G.
Jul 11, 2019 | 5,000 miles | Owned 1 months
2019 Lexus ES
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Really like the car styling, mpg, Comfort and tech. Tech is kinda cumbersome while driving. My only issue is that Lexus touts a “great sound experience” with surround sound. The 10 speaker sound comes only from the front dash area. Sounds stops at the front seats!! There is a bass speaker in the rear shelf but getting it to work means u loose all the sound from the front. Really poor engineering and Lexus knows about this issue with no fix!!! This is my last Lexus / Toyota product due to the lack of customer service on this issue. I have owned 3 others before this car. Poor service
...more

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
SCG In Arizona
Jul 10, 2019 | 250 miles | Owned 1 months
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
4.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Doesn't have a remote start button on the key fob! You have to download an app (Mercedes Me) and use the app to remotely start your car! How Ridiculous! Plus the app wants permission to access everything on your phone. I refuse to use the app for privacy issues!
...more

2019 Honda Odyssey
William Sweet
Jul 05, 2019 | 1,900 miles | Owned 1 months
2019 Honda Odyssey
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Please be weary of the infotainment system and craftsmanship of the vehicle. We really enjoy our Odyssey Elite, but it's going back in the shop for a third time to repair the Sirius XM and trim/ built quality issues. Not what you would expect from a Honda....
...more

2019 Mazda Mazda3 Sedan
James Hannah
Jul 03, 2019 | 1,500 miles
2019 Mazda Mazda3 Sedan
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
European handling and driving dynamics, beautiful style inside and out. I love driving this car, it's fun. It's neither fast or slow and has adequate power. Cylinder deactivation system doesn't seem to have a meaningful impact on fuel economy and is already subject to a recall. A software update appears to be all that is needed. The USA market cars lack Lane Centering, Traffic Sign Recognition, Traffic Jam Assist and a few other features. Mazda charges $400 to add maps to the GPS system. Sadly Skyactiv X is MIA. This car is trying to compete in a higher class but falls a bit short.
...more

2019 Acura RDX
Pauli E
Jul 01, 2019 | 3,200 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Acura RDX
3
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Horrible, slow, bug prone, confusing Infotainment system. So bad that there is a class action suit against Acura for the problems with the Infotainment System. Consumer Reports tested it and "It is one of the worst we have seen". Consumer Reports also demoted the Acura RDX. It is no longer on their "Recommended List" because of the electronics, radio, navigation, etc. I have never been so DISTRACTED while driving trying to deal with this horrible system. I view it as a serious safety issue. Had to pull onto highway shoulder to turn car off then on to restore navigation.
...more

2019 Hyundai Kona
Dorcas Trabucco
Jun 27, 2019 | 4,400 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Hyundai Kona
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I had a hard time giving up my Suzuki XL....I had it for 15years..... The KONA was a great replacement....I love driving it.....
...more

2019 Lexus ES
Dennis
Jun 25, 2019 | 5,000 miles | Owned 1 months
2019 Lexus ES
4.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Purchased a brand new Lexus ES with their 10 speaker surround sound stereo system. This system at best the worst stereo system I have ever heard. Reason.. you can only hear sound from the dash to about your shoulders in the drivers seat. No sound from the rear. There is a 10” bass speaker in the rear shelf but even at near full volume sound does not come from rear. There simply is NO surround sound. Lexus customer service in Texas knows about this. The dealerships know about this but so far absolutely no fix for this issue. Nobody at the dealership will even call back to help. sucks!
...more

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
Pedro Perez
Jun 24, 2019 | 2,000 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great pickup, love the space in the back seat , enough room for my kids to be comfortable, love the technology in it . Drives smoothly and quiet.
...more

2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan
Amesha
Jun 22, 2019 | 2,700 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love this car. Interior is kind of small for passengers, but great for the driver!
...more

2019 Honda CR-V
Sheila Maguire
Jun 17, 2019 | 1,100 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Honda CR-V
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love it!
...more

2019 Jeep Compass
robert
Jun 15, 2019 | 6,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Jeep Compass
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I have the trailhawk, and this is my 4th jeep that I have owned and I have started with the sport and move my way up to this trailhawk. I live in the colorado rockies and I have taken all of my jeep out to the pacific beach in washington state. The are a very well priced for what value they are. Moreover, this trailhawk comes stock with leather trimmed seats, great information system and has the start stop engine to save gas. I was able to have a few snow days in this beast and it handeled perfectly as a 4x4 should. It is a great small size Jeep with just enough cargo space.
...more

2019 Nissan Altima
Bonnie M Williams
Jun 14, 2019 | 2,600 miles
2019 Nissan Altima
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Overall, it performs as I expected. Gas mileage is great. There is one item I do not like, and that is the 4 way passenger seat. It sits much lower than the drivers seat.
...more

2019 Ford Explorer
MIGUEL OLARTE
Jun 13, 2019 | 650 miles | Owned 1 months
2019 Ford Explorer
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
EXCELENTE VEHICULO Y CONFIABLE
...more

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Luis
Jun 11, 2019 | 5,800 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Would think twice about getting another Land Rover vehicle. After buying my dream car 2019 Evoque for 45K in Dec 2018 1st defect was a bubble on the inside trim 2nd vanity light on sunvisor out and now has been in the shop for a week so far with sensor/water pump issue. Now thinking whats next! Know its under warranty but it is hard to believe a 45K car already has all these defects.
...more

2019 Kia Rio
Melissa Picon
Jun 09, 2019 | 6,300 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Kia Rio
2.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Was happy with my brand new vehicle until the tire pressure and trunk lights showed up on the dashboard and car would not lock with key chain. VERY DISSAPOINTED. Kia just said only thing that they could do was reset vehicle sensors, still the same. Thinking about changing it if problem not resolved.
...more

2019 Porsche Panamera
Niki
Jun 06, 2019 | 5,000 miles | Owned 11 months
2019 Porsche Panamera
1.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It requires a new transmission after driving it for 5000 miles. Porsche refuses to repurcahse the car since it was in the service department of the dealer for 19 days. Porsche is not Porsche anyore. It is a junk.
...more

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
New Car Preview
2020 Hyundai Palisade Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Luxury Cars Under $45,000
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Coupes and Convertibles
New Model Update
New for 2019: Porsche
New Car Preview
2020 Porsche 911 Carrera Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3