Consumer Reviews

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
Rate your vehicle
Leave a review
Select and rate your vehicle
Please select a year
*
Please select a make
*
Please select a model
*
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Review your vehicle
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Sort by:

See All Reviews (114)

2019 Ford Ranger
John Thomas Fortney
Oct 17, 2019 | 1,000 miles
2019 Ford Ranger
2.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I ordered a Ford Ranger from the factory and it took 4 months to get it delivered. I have had the truck for about a month with 1 thousand miles on it. The more I drive it the more I hate it. Tonight I just ripped the roof mount antenna off the roof and the wires are cut. What moron would design a truck that is so high and the back of the truck so jacked up that you can't reach into the bed and then mount the antenna on the roof so it can get ripped off by a garage door or any low object. There is only two inches to spare on a standard garage door. Now the headliner will have to be removed to f
...more

2019 BMW X3
SM
Oct 17, 2019 | 4,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 BMW X3
2.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Picked up a brand new X3 M40i in May. On a cool day, so it never occured to me to check the A/C. As the temps went up I flipped the A/C switch on. Steady stream of hot air. Played with the vents, switches, etc. To no effect. Brought it to the nearest dealer. They called a specialist. Who pronounced that the system needs to be replaced - evaporator, condenser, compressor, etc. Which is as invasive as brain or open heart surgery or both. So the car is no longer new basically. Quality controls, Spartanburg?
...more

2019 Cadillac XT4
Carche
Oct 16, 2019 | 3,000 miles | Owned 7 months
2019 Cadillac XT4
1
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Small bump in the front deploys driver airbag. We have been waiting since May 10-2019. Until now the drivers airbag part is not available. More than 5 months waiting for a 2019 Cadillac xt4 drivers airbag. Completely unacceptable. Will definitely not recommend it. Not reliable. We still keep paying the car payment and insurance without able to use the car. Cadillac Dealership is not doing anything as well.
...more

2019 Honda Pilot
Gabe Szil
Oct 16, 2019 | 7,000 miles | Owned 7 months
2019 Honda Pilot
2.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Check engine light started to come on at 4800 miles.They dragged us into the dealership 3 times so far to try to fix the car!The 3 visits should of been only one but for them easier to drag the customer in multiple times than do a comprehensive repair at the first time!Factory quality control is horrible!Customer service is not helpful they just make you pay for their mistakes!Be aware!Never buy Honda again!Doesn’t represent good quality anymore!
...more

2019 Acura RDX
John-Colorado
Oct 14, 2019 | 3,000 miles
2019 Acura RDX
2.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The infotainment system in the 2019 Acura RDX doesn't work. It has been down for the past 90 days. Acura does not have an estimated fix time. The infotainment system includes the navigation system, phone system, sound system and other amenities. Our dealer indicates they have a spreadsheet with 1000 people on it experiencing the same problem. Acura needs to get with it an get it fixed.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Blazer
Dennis
Oct 13, 2019 | 5,990 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
4.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
RS with Enhanced Driver Convenience radio display is unreadable. Gray on gray means no contrast. Add a little sun and glare and it’s worthless. GPS white background looks bleached and cheap. Display on our 2014 Equinox LTZ is head and shoulders above this new and supposedly improved display. Took it back to the dealer as unreadable only to be told that while they agree, all the new trucks have this same issue. Nothing they could do. Safety issue as you spend so much time with your eyes off the road trying to figure out the display.
...more

2019 Volvo XC40
Victoria Kumalae
Oct 10, 2019 | 3,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Volvo XC40
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love this vehicle! The technological compatibility, sensors to objects outside of the car, and drive assist are fantastic upgrades to this vehicle. This car was tailored to fit my liking and do not wish to drive any other vehicle.
...more

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
James cooper jr
Oct 09, 2019 | 3,000 miles | Owned 1 months
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Bought the AMG E53 Coupe and love it. It has so many features I may learn them all before I trade it in
...more

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
James cooper jr
Oct 09, 2019 | 3,000 miles | Owned 1 months
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Bought the AMG E53 Coupe and love it. It has so many features I may learn them all before I trade it in
...more

2019 Acura RDX
Matthew T Ingold
Oct 09, 2019 | 8,000 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Acura RDX
1.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Avoid infotainment system died, no radio, no hands free calling, no gps etc. I've called Acura 7 total times now, finally heard they know it's a problem and don't have a fix or eta on a fix so in the mean time I'll just have to deal with it (their words), how is this except able for a "luxury" vehicle? Customer service hung up on me twice before i got an answer, most unprofessional group I've had the misfortune to try and contact
...more

2019 Volvo S60
Isolina Candia
Oct 08, 2019 | 360 miles
2019 Volvo S60
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Better than the last one smooth and faster I’m enjoying it
...more

2019 Audi A4 allroad
Keliary M Rodriguez
Oct 05, 2019 | 90,000 miles | Owned 18 months
2019 Audi A4 allroad
2.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
.... ...jiwowiwhwujw eieiwiehei
...more

2019 Volkswagen Passat
Mikel James
Oct 04, 2019 | 3,200 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Volkswagen Passat
2.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Car was sold to me with functions not working. GPS/INFO system goes dark (unexplained by the dealer) Remote Start doesn't work (no current fix per Volkswagen Corporate), yet they still mention it when selling you the car. Poor customer service. Make already has emission drama, why make a car and sell it when there's open service issues. I traded this in for a Mercedes. Much more happy.
...more

2019 Buick Enclave
Keith
Oct 03, 2019 | 5,166 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Buick Enclave
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Rides smooth, it is quiet, plenty of room, the shifting seems a little confused at slower speeds. But over all enjoy it
...more

2019 Chevrolet Traverse
Michelle Ingram-Sanders
Sep 30, 2019 | 15,502 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I purchased a fully-loaded Premier edition. The only thing I wish it had that it doesn’t is the Smart Slide® second-row seat on both sides instead of the passenger side only. Otherwise we’ve been very happy with this vehicle. It’s a great fit for our family which includes 3 teenagers.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Volt
Renee
Sep 30, 2019 | 5,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Chevrolet Volt
2.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Wow, I purchase a vehicle from boniface Hyers Chevy Melbourne Florida. 2019 Chevy Volt. This car is not ready for sale. At best it is a poor imitation of the Toyota prius. this car is a piece of crap. First the dealer didnt tell me there was no Map GPS in the Vehicle before i purchased it. Then after they tell me that i have to buy a cell phone to use the map feature in the car. What a rip off. And why is Chevy doing this. Simply this they want to sell you extras for $35 per month now later to charge much more. or you have to have a cell phone. This is not a good thing. It's corporate screw.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Volt
Renee
Sep 30, 2019 | 5,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Chevrolet Volt
2.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
What a piece of s--- This vehicle is. not thought out. Nightmare electronics, inaccurate, work at times, send false signals, requires a programmer to come with the car. Big problem car updates it self but does not let you turn the car off or lock the doors or anything when it does its self updates. Then the update causes a problem. Example of one of the first things it did to me. I was evacuating for the coming hurricane. Got to a motel and the car wouldn't shut off because it wanted to update something but i needed to go to bed and get some rest long drive in the morning. no rest pc of shit.
...more

2019 Subaru Legacy
Greg Matt
Sep 29, 2019 | 12,000 miles | Owned 7 months
2019 Subaru Legacy
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Well built vehicle. Good size interior. Quality feel. Soft interior materials. Great exterior visibility. Like the leather. Cool wheels. One negative is that when you pop the trunk it does not spring upward.
...more

2019 Audi Q5
Mike
Sep 28, 2019 | 2,500 miles
2019 Audi Q5
2.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Prestige trim level comes with Active Lane Assist to steer you back to the center if you veer close to line. There is a control to prevent you from attempting to drive hands-free. Unfortunately Audi has implemented this poorly and on straight roads, with hands on the wheel, it generates frequent false alerts (a loud DING and dash warning) resulting in a poor driving experience. Evidently primarily happens on the Q5. Audi refuses to address the problem saying the vehicle is operating to specifications. I hate this car. Do not buy this trim level.
...more

2019 Jaguar I-PACE
Jake Hilton
Sep 24, 2019 | 3,700 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Jaguar I-PACE
3.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I had very high hopes with this vehicle but to date I've had the vehicle in the shop more than I haven't. Of the 6 ish months I've had it it has been in the shop for 4 of those months. Issues with the following: traction battery, infotainment system, suspension and door handles. Jaguar is getting me a new one that will hopefully be better and not another lemon.
...more

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
New Car Preview
2020 BMW X4 M Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Trucks
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Luxury SUVs and Crossovers
New Model Update
New for 2019: Ford Trucks, SUVs, and Vans
New Car Preview
2020 Toyota Highlander Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3