Consumer Reviews

Find the car that’s right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you’re interested in and make a decision that’s best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver’s seat of your car research.

Most recent verified owner reviews

Laura
Oct 02, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 6 months
2018 BMW 7 Series
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The BMW 7 series is indeed the Ultimate Driving Experience. This is my 3rd 7 series. Technology is tops! Hand motions turn up the volume and answer the phone. Seats more comfortable than any car on the road due to the fact that the upper back is adjustable. Quiet ride with superb cornering and excellent gas mileage considering the V8 engine which I preferred over the V6 for awesome exceleration.

A
Sep 09, 2017 | 453 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Atlas Volkswagen is an outstanding vehicle. It has a number of wonderful accommodating features, great on gas mileage and has a very smooth ride. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase.

Brian E
Sep 06, 2017 | 2,600 miles | Owned 5 months
2018 Audi S5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Audi's have European luxury engineering through out the vehicle. Very responsive, it handles great and is fuel efficient.

Chris
Sep 05, 2017 | 2,100 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi S5 Coupe
4.5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Amazing responsiveness. Luxury car. Drives like a dream. 90mph feels like your are going slow. The interior and technology this 2018 model year FINALLY got some upgrades to keep up with the tech in other similar grade vehicles. Audi desperately needed to do this.

Chris
Sep 04, 2017 | 6,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi S5 Coupe
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The 2018 S5 was a huge upgrade from my 2013 A5. Besides a few minor stylistic changes (too much chrome) that I don't care as much for (and the lack of the Black Optick package in this model year), I couldn't be happier. This car is a great blend of performance, fun, style, luxury, and especially technology. I also shopped BMW 4-series, Infinity Q60, Mercedes C/E-class coupes, among others, and the S5 had the best balance of features for my needs in the given price range.

Alan M.
Sep 01, 2017 | 6,681 miles | Owned 6 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The new Toyota CH-R is stylish and exciting to drive. We've taken the vehicle on long trips and the ride is great. The vehicle has aggressive handling characteristics, the engine performance is a little sluggish on take off, but once you hit the 20mph mark it seems to just go. Overall, we are very satisfied with the vehicle and plan to pass off to our daughter in a couple of years for college.

Kaykay
Aug 31, 2017 | 4,389 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love my Toyota C-HR. It is a very stylish car. The exterior design is very sexy and fun. The exterior is a crossover between a van and sedan, which makes it perfect for my age and lifestyle. It is not too big or small. I have received many compliments on my new C-HR. The interior is very nice and roomy with a seating capacity of 5. It has a bluetooth system, pre-collision system with pedestrian detection, lane departure alert with steering assist. I love the gas mileage on the C-HR. A full tank of gas lasts at least 6 days with commute to work, school, and errands.

Anonymous
Aug 31, 2017
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
a great car for the money, I feel safe and secure with its many safety features. It is a gorgeous car.

Mark
Aug 31, 2017 | 6,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi S5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great exterior & interior styling & quality. The interior is very well thought out, inviting & comfortable. The performance & handling are great. This car can be driven as a luxury car, sports car or both! I looked for a year to find the right car & this is it...it exceeded all my expectations & that doesn't happen very often. Buy one...you won't be disappointed. Note: I normally don't write reviews, but this car deserved it.

Andre
Aug 30, 2017 | 500 miles | Owned 6 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
i live everything about the car. the only thing that i am disappointed about is the backup camera location

mindy
Aug 29, 2017 | 6,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I absolutely love my Volkswagon Atlas. when I drive I don't feel like i am driving an SUV. It's Comfortable and roomy enough in the driver seat for someone from 5 foot to 7 foot. Easily controlled, and so much room. Love the third seat.

Ana
Aug 29, 2017 | 1,400 miles | Owned 2 months
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The CLA is a great entry level luxury-sport vehicle. It has enough style to separate it from the pack, decent road performance and if you're a fan of the brand, MB is fantastic.

Renee W
Aug 29, 2017 | 1,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Lexus LC
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The new LC is absolutely nthe best car ever made by Lexus. My family currently owns five (5) other Lexus vehicles and all are truly exceptional. We've been dealing with Lexus of Atlantic City since they've opened and love the way we are treated - they are fantastic!

Jeff
Aug 28, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is the best SUV in its class. I also own a Ford Explorer for a work vehicle. I considered another Explorer until I drove the new Atlas. The Atlas is better built and the quality is ten fold better than a Ford. All of the interior trim fits and is solid. The ride and quietness is unbeatable. The technology package is great. I am considering replacing my work Explorer with another Atlas in the spring.

Tom
Aug 26, 2017 | 4,600 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.9
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This 2018 Toyota C-HR is loaded with electronics, safety features, and is a very smart and sporty looking car. It even has electrical steering, a first for me. (Should I worry if there is a solar flare?) It has four cameras and avoidance collision radar. If you change lanes (or drift) without using a turn indicator, a series of beeps will sound and the steering will automatically give a small input to put the car back into it's lane. The car will almost drive itself. It has more safety features than I've ever seen before. My annual insurance fee went up only by $2 compared with the 12-year old vehicle I traded in due to all the safety features. The car displays actual and average fuel consumption. This four cylinder has plenty of power. The MSRP sticker noted 31 mpg on the highway, but I'm averaging about 38 mpg. On the Interstate at 70, it gets about 34.5 mpg, above the 'sticker' rating. The car will hold 5 people, but I wouldn't want to be in the back with three large adults. I love it!

Richard
Aug 26, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi S5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is actually the S5 Sportback, not the A5. Everything you could want in a Sport/Hatchback. Gorgeous inside and out. Handles like it's on rails. An absolute joy to drive.

Ken
Aug 25, 2017 | 2,700 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Lexus LC
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Truly an fun vehicle to drive. The acceleration is unbelievable and very responsive to drive. Great look and very comfortable ride.

Kim
Aug 25, 2017 | 5,120 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love my C-HR. I think they'll make many revisions to the interior in the coming years but I love the car. She handles very well and has safety features to account for the lack of rear visibility.

Barb
Aug 25, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
If anyone is looking for a comfortable car with the latest safety features and that looks super cool on the road, I highly recommend the Toyota C-HR. You'll be amazed at what you get for the price. The exterior is eye-catching and cool. The interior feels and looks great, too, and all the safety features are amazing. I couldn't believe how many features I got for the price. It is also a very nice drive/ride: smooth, quiet, and responsive. It only has 2 downfalls in my opinion. 1st, is there isn't much interior storage. The glove and armrest compartments are both small, and there's no little compartment on the ceiling for sunglasses. 2nd, although it has Bluetooth and can read & send text messages, it doesn't have Android Auto (or Apple CarPlay). Still, that wasn't a deal breaker (obviously), and I get along fine without it.

Emily
Aug 24, 2017 | 5,343 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Absolutely love my car! I don't regret my decision and have reccommend it to many other people!! I love everything about it.

Anonymous
Aug 23, 2017 | 8,500 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Could be a little quieter. Best Features - Fuel economy, style, size and handling. Worst Features - Road noise

Phillip
Aug 23, 2017 | 900 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It is a great, quiet comfortable car to drive. Best Features - Driving comfort.

Joe
Aug 23, 2017 | 3,100 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Honda Odyssey
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The safety features, specifically the adaptive cruse and lane warning features, are outstanding. The backup camera and vehicle approaching warnings are very good. Comfort in the front and second row seats is very good as is the sound system. The ability to listen to music while the kids watch a video is very nice as is the in-cabin camera. Overall a great car.

Warren
Aug 22, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 5 months
2018 INFINITI QX30
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Excellent interior style and handling! I would recommend a test drive. A good balance between luxury and performance.

Anthony G
Aug 22, 2017 | 6,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
mooth drive and sleek exterior makes the CH-R a competitor. Honestly, a quality price for a quality vehicle.

Peg
Aug 22, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I am so glad I purchased the 2018 VW Atlas! This is the first 'new, new' car I've bought in 20 years. I got the ""with tech"" version and it has all the bells and whistles I could ask for - still learning! I was most concerned about cargo space as I have 2 big rotties who require a lot of room. I am so happy as the Atlas has plenty of room without having to put the 2nd row down. And the 3rd row accommodates my grandkids without any problem. They can put the 2nd row down and climb in with no problem. I LOVE THIS CAR!!

Linda
Aug 22, 2017 | 2,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Ijust love my Equinox, it is a great car. Best Features - Drives great

Stacy
Aug 22, 2017 | 400 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
4.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I was in an accident while sitting still at a light and rear ended by a Lexus by a gentleman who was texting at 45 MPH. His car was totaled. He pushed me into a truck also stopped at the light. While having damage the car held up well and I was safe with just minor injuries.

Ken A
Aug 21, 2017 | 2,100 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Best Features - Look and feel

Richard
Aug 21, 2017 | 2,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Genesis G80
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
just a great car. Best Features - ride quiet. Worst Features - front bumper ground clearance

Calvin
Aug 21, 2017 | 1,250 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 BMW 7 Series
4.5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The new 7 series has made lots of changes to improve over the older 7 series. Please take it for a test ride, and you judge.

Tony
Aug 21, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi A5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My shopping experience was exceptional. The car is everything as advertised and more. The electronics alone are a standout!

Tenia
Aug 21, 2017 | 3,700 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My C-HR is fun to drive and very stylish. I love the uniqueness of the back door handles and the cargo space is roomy enough to accommodate my sewing room on wheels and my luggage. The sound system is outstanding and easily syncs with my smartphone so that I can enjoy my streamed music and my smartphone navigation system. I can listen to my text messages and there are built in quick messages that I can send to let my contacts know that I am driving. The vehicle is also equipped with Toyota SafetySense which helps keep me alert.

Anonymous
Aug 20, 2017
2018 Audi Q5
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Excellent. Best Features - Drive, comfort

Anonymous
Aug 20, 2017
2018 Toyota C-HR
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It's great I love my vehicle has great features more features than my previous car love the color and reliablity

martin
Aug 20, 2017 | 5,100 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
best over all vehicle i have owned. Best Features - 360 birds eye view when parking or going slow

Wilbur
Aug 20, 2017 | 1,300 miles | Owned 1 months
2018 Lexus LC
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is a dynamic vehicle. I am currently driving across the country from Texas to North Carolina and have had exceptional pleasure in driving this auto. The seats are incredibly comfortable and the trunk is roomy enough for my luggage. This LC500 is a joy to drive!

Robert
Aug 20, 2017 | 1,600 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi A5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Excellent ride and performance. The past experience with the Audi brand has been good. ... It is too soon to really give my impression on this purchase but my previous purchase of the same model kept me coming back.

ron
Aug 20, 2017
2018 Genesis G80
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
the G-80 Genesis value is exceptional. many pro's, no con's. This auto is as reliable as any Lexus or Mercedes that I previously owned. The premium package of options, I believe is important to have, to be truly outstanding.

Mark
Aug 20, 2017 | 900 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Lexus LC
4.9
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Car is NOT designed to work with Apples iPHONE. It does perform some features with it, (make/answer calls) but will not do what the manual says it should be able to do. (respond to texts or call a person texting you). Lexus confirms its not designed for iPhone but will not say if they will update the software .

Lydia Z
Aug 20, 2017 | 2,900 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It is a smooth ride. Low maintenance. Great fuel mileage great look. A true masterpiece The back seat not so roomy but there is plenty of room in the hatch back area.

Joe A
Aug 19, 2017 | 7,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
First thing you see is the exterior design, though a little manly my wife still drives it. It has an exceptional design, even though I have yet to see another on the road. Interior design is excellent, I get a lot of favorable comments from friends about the comfort and space available. The sunroof and screen are always a conversation piece. Technology is available throughout the vehicle not only for devices, but for safety purposes. I use the lane assist quite often and the radio system is one that many would enjoy with the Fender sound system. Overall an excellent vehicle or airplane as my cousins call it. Simply because I operate it like a pilot with my wife or copilot seating next to me.

Tracy
Aug 19, 2017 | 2,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Lexus LC
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My 2018 Lexus LC 500 is the best car I have ever owned. It's fast and handles like a race car. I get thumbs up from many other drivers. In comfort setting it's smooth and quiet and in sport setting it's fast and loud and sounds like a race car. It has a ten speed auto transmission with paddle shift. The leather interior is of the highest quality and comfortable. I'm 6'2"" and I raise my seat and there is more room to move it to the rear so tall people will fit. No one fits in the back seat though, it's just there for looks and maybe a small cooler. 471 HP / 10 speed trans / Lexus reliability / Lexus luxury / Lexus warranty / I have it all!

Anonymous
Aug 19, 2017
2018 Audi Q3
4.5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Very solid feel and quality to materials with above average styling and overall functionality of model

Eddie D
Aug 19, 2017 | 3,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This car my Toyota CHR is a awesome car, fun to drive and good on gas too! Besides that my wife loves it!

Jami
Aug 19, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 2 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I knew I wanted to wait for the new VW Atlast to launch because the lease on my Passat was coming to an end & we needed to bigger car due to the fact we have 2 & 1/2 year old twins who are still rear-facing in car seats. This is my 7th VW so I know the brand very well. It took some getting used to driving such a bigger car but now that we have the room & the 3rd row option I am so glad I waited for the Atlast to launch rather then getting into another Passat. It's a really stylish SUV with high quality interior & exterior materials.

Tom
Aug 19, 2017 | 3,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi Q5
4.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The new gear shift is unintuitive and at times unsafe. The 2018 Q5 is no longer available with a six cylinder 3.0, except for the SQ5. The new 2.0 is peppy, better on gas, but hesitates off the line. The interior is excellent, but the center console is less useful and the new gear shift, with a Park button, is poorly designed. Turning off the car and putting it in Park is more complicated with the Park button. I can't image this design will last long. We've owned at least 8 Q5s over the years and this is the only disappointment.

Mario
Aug 19, 2017 | 4,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi S5 Coupe
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My review is for a 2018 S5, prestige loaded. I've had the car for 3 months and more I drive it, more I like it. The workmanship and overall quality is outstanding. The car is very comfortable, and feels nimble, solid and powerful. Subjectively beautiful!

Anonymous
Aug 19, 2017
2018 Audi Q5
4.5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The interior is spacious and comfortable and the upgraded engine provides great pickup compared to other model years. The new virtual cockpit is a great addition and very useful.

Margaret
Aug 19, 2017 | 1,800 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It is unique in areas, especially opening the back doors. It has good trunk as well as back seat space.

Anonymous
Aug 19, 2017 | 1,200 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The vehicle rides smoother than previously owned vehicle.Has plenty of power. The passenger side has a blind spot that takes some getting used to. The tires on wet roads are noisy. Also vehiclw has a quiet ride. Overall very satisfied with vehicle.

Steven
Aug 18, 2017 | 7,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
4.5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I am enjoying this vehicle very much. It surprises me with the fuel efficiency. The ride is excellent, and people space is incredible.

Leandra B
Aug 18, 2017 | 2,848 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Genesis G80
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The new Genesis G80 Sport 3.3 Twin Turbo is the most amazing car I have ever owned. The price is perfect and the interior and exterior is beyond amazing. The new looks of the Genesis is hands down breath taking. I highly suggest this car to everyone. This Genesis has so much to offer with the new maitence program to the 5 year 60k mile warranty. This car has every bell and whistle you could dream of!

Thomas
Aug 18, 2017 | 4,200 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Genesis G80
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I'm really happy with my 2018 Hyundai Genesis G80 Sport. The vehicle looks great and rides great. I get a lot of compliments on this car. The best one came from someone that said if I took the Genesis emblem off the car that it could pass for a Bentley. Beyond the complements, I also like the heads up display which means I don't have to look at the dash because all the important information is displayed on the windshield. The car has all the gadgets you would ever want or need in a car.

John
Aug 18, 2017 | 500 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi S5 Coupe
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My only negative is the auto engine stop feature which has to be disabled each time you start the car.

Jay
Aug 18, 2017 | 1,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Genesis G80
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Exceptional performance and ride. Very happy with our decision to purchase this car. Looked at Mercedes E Class...trunk too small....couldn't even hold a set of golf clubs! Performance of 4 cylinder engine was lacki

Alan
Aug 18, 2017 | 1,700 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great car new body style is fantastic,super handling sharp looking car would definitely buy one again love to drive it!!!!!!

Mike
Aug 17, 2017 | 8,500 miles | Owned 5 months
2018 Audi S4
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Love, Love, Love my 2018 Audi S4. It is the most fun I have had driving a vehicle daily for my commute. I have already done a 4,000 mile road trip through Arizona, New Mexico, and Texas and had a blast driving it. It's is an absolute blast to drive.

Joe
Aug 17, 2017 | 2,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
One of the most enjoyable cars I have ever driven. Best features - handling, acceleration and safety features. Worst features - no cd player

Cindy
Aug 17, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Love to drive this vehicle/ The only thing that I do not like is the automatic lift gate feature. You can open the gate from the drivers seat but you can not close it from the drivers seat. Same is with the key fob for the lift gate. you can open it with the key but not close it easily.

Roger
Aug 12, 2017 | 4,650 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi Q5
4.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Even though they say the new 2018 Audi Q5 is the same interior space capacity as our previous 2014, it is smaller and the passenger side seat does not provide adequate leg room. Other than that, performance and technology are outstanding.

Anonymous
Aug 10, 2017
2018 Audi Q5
4.5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Q5 handles well and accelerates quickly. It has a fun, yet solid feel when driving it. The safety features make me feel very secure in the vehicle.

Lisa B.
Aug 09, 2017 | 4,765 miles | Owned 5 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The CH-R has a sporty look and its' a baby SUV. I love the size of my CH-R. It rides very smooth. The engine is design so unique.

Mike
Aug 06, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi Q5
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It's comfortable fast and well built. I am consistently impressed with the ride and performance of this vehicle and I would buy it again.

Sue
Aug 05, 2017 | 6,200 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi Q5
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love the handling comfort and styling of this car. The new 2018 model has many new features that I really enjoy; great attention to detail. I drive many miles per year and I am delighted that I drive these miles in this car.

Anonymous
Aug 05, 2017
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I have purchased two Toyota CHR's. My wife and I traded our Toyota Camry's. One an LE and one an SE. Both 2015 models. We bought hers a month before getting mine.

Doug S.
Aug 03, 2017 | 3,011 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi A4
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Fun car. Pros: The new technology

chip
Aug 02, 2017 | 3,100 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 BMW 4 Series
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Have the 2018 M4-it is has great styling/performance for the price-glad I decided on this car! Cons: attracts attention of law enforcement quickly

Chad
Aug 01, 2017 | 200 miles | Owned 1 months
2018 Audi A4
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This car rocks! I love that it has ultimate performance for a family sedan. It turns heads and creates smiles. The only downfall is that I can't get the built in garage door opener to link with my home system.

Jae
Aug 01, 2017
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Toyota CH-R is stylish economical fun to drive and has a design that sets you above the rest. It is comfortable and comes with a variety of safety features that makes driving on the freeway the city or long windy country roads a pleasant trip with easy handling. Its light weight so easy on gas and the engine has a great get up and go feel. Its a smooth quite ride with entertainment options that keep you occupied on long trips. If you are looking for a vehicle that is cost efficient SUVesk without that bulky gas guzzler feel with an innovative body design safe and unique this is the vehicle for you.

Diana
Aug 01, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I previously owned a 2006 Chevy Equinox and wanted to purchase another due to the fact that I truly enjoyed driving it. Pretty much able to go in any type weather especially snow. Needed to replace it and was very excited to find a 2018 model that I fell completely in love with driving. It handles really well all the features are great even though we did not get one with all the bells and whistles it has enough. We don't get a lot of snow in Kentucky but when we do I have no problem kicking in the AWD and going where I need to go. Praying this one lasts me for another 10-15 years and if they are still making them then I would buy another.

HANK
Jul 31, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
WISH IT HAD A COMPASS AND MAP POCKET BEHIND SEATS WITHOUT A COMPASS IT'S HARD TO KNOW THE DIRECTION I AM GOING

Frank
Jul 31, 2017 | 3,688 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi Q5
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Audi Q5 2018 this model has experienced a great redesign. There is more leg room in the back seat. I love the interior changes the technology added and virtual cockpit is awesome. The cabin is super quiet when driving around very little road noise sound system is fantastic. The exterior changes the lights front and back look great.

Alan S
Jul 30, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The only down side I have seen so far is the head unit/stereo system. This should have come with a better unit. Missing NAV is a big disappointment. Looking at replacing this once I can find a site that will help me figure that out.

Barbara
Jul 29, 2017
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I was looking for something different from a car and SUV the crossover was the perfect automobile for me . Having the best of both worlds with the latest technology. New and edgy love my 2018 Toyota CR-V.

Britt
Jul 29, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 BMW 4 Series
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I was really impressed with the interior and exterior of this vehicle. It drives really well has great sound quality and a ton of options.

Anonymous
Jul 29, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 BMW 4 Series
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
BMW did a fine job on the 440 Coupe the car drive like it is on rails and the power to weight ratio/responsiveness is awesome.

Shari
Jul 29, 2017 | 2,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.1
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Toyota C-HR looks like a 2 Dr SUV. I don't have kids to ship around so it is perfect for me. Roomy quiet great gas mileage nice stereo system. There is nothing I do not like about the car. I would highly recommend this car to anyone wanting an small SUV

Jean
Jul 28, 2017 | 1,900 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Sleek design--both exterior and interior. The handling is responsive. I finally have a back-up camera which is a useful aid in checking parking alignment too. It is built on a Corolla chassis but you have greater visibility due to the height. Love it!

Carrie
Jul 28, 2017 | 3,500 miles | Owned 4 months
2018 Audi A5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My 2018 Audi A5 ""Lucille"" drives like a dream. I love way it handles and the fuel economy is better than expected. This car can go from a sporty coup to a comfort car with the push of a button. Roomy enough for 4 adults with plenty of trunk space. The tech in this car is fantastic and has all the gadgets anyone could need. I am excited to drive this baby for many years to come.

Kim
Jul 28, 2017 | 3,300 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I will be driving this car for many years. The car rides and handles very well. I am getting better mileage than the sticker indicated 4 mpg better. I look forward to having my keys programmed so that I can open all four windows with my fob. The car is very roomy and has plenty of cargo space which is maximized. When the back seats are laid down there is no room wasted. I love that the rear hatch shield is flexible and durable. The steering wheel controls are very well positioned. I was able to install a cover that in no way impedes any of the steering wheel controls. I love that the doors open from the interior even when locked but feel like this might not be the best idea for the rear doors especially for families with younger children. I cannot recommend the car my salesperson or my dealership enough. I am excited for my first service appointment in 3 months!

AT
Jul 27, 2017 | 3,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Audi A5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Thrilled with this new A5 Sportback. Styling is awesome handling great and the interior comfort and luxury is exceptional for this ""entry level"" sports sedan. The hatchback and 4 doors puts this car in a very unique position in the market and is exactly what I was looking for in the price range I was hoping. Truly a Fun and Functional auto. Thanks for bringing it into the US Audi!

Melissa
Jul 27, 2017 | 5,513 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This vehicle is has enough space for the five people it can carry. I like the cargo space in the trunk. The vehicle rides perfect and smooth. I love the extra and updated features it comes with. I couldn't have picked a better vehicle.

Anonymous
Jul 27, 2017
2018 Audi A5 Sportback
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Im really glad to my car was excellent and very beautiful. Great characteristics

Sheila
Jul 27, 2017 | 4,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2018 Toyota C-HR
4.5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It is an awesome care! Not so great on gas but overall I really love my car! Pros: The backup camera and Bluetooth!

Anonymous
Jul 27, 2017
2018 Audi Q5
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
excellent interior and great handling

New Car Preview
2020 Hyundai Palisade Preview
Most Dependable
2018 Vehicle Dependability Study: Most Dependable Luxury Cars
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Luxury Cars
New Model Update
New for 2019: GMC
New Car Preview
2019 Ford Ranger Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3