2017 Audi Q53.0 TFSI PrestigeConsumer Reviews

2017 Audi Q53.0 TFSI PrestigeConsumer Reviews

Consumer Reviews

2017 Audi Q5
4.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Rate and review your vehicle
Leave a review
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Reviews (7)
Sort by:
Andrea
Sep 09, 2017 | 3,500 miles | Owned 4 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My Audi Q5 Engine is great and I also love the exterior look of my new car, but I wish it had more electronic features inside of it.
Grizzo
Sep 06, 2017 | 4,200 miles | Owned 4 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
After about three months of researching vehicles from my consumer reports, I am sure I made the best choice with my Audi A5
Anonymous
Aug 30, 2017
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Q5 is an all around good choice. It handles very well in snow and rain and the brakes are particularly responsive. The cabin is extremely roomy and the seats are very comfortable. I have the 2.0 and I wish it a little bit faster but overall it has a good pick up. I feel very safe in the car as well. I recommend it.
Gill
Aug 25, 2017 | 634 miles | Owned 3 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The 2017 Audi Q5 is a very smooth and quiet ride. It is a comfortable environment to be in (seats, temperature, sound system), has good cargo space and ample leg room for the back seats. The double moon roof gives perception of airiness and roominess. It has great safety features. Unfortunately you have to work around phone charger being in the glove compartment, although I believe this was corrected in the 2018 models.
Mike
Aug 18, 2017 | 2,000 miles | Owned 2 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great driving machine
Tammy
Aug 18, 2017 | 3,000 miles | Owned 4 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
"I am extremely satisfied with my 2017 Audi Q5. This vehicle is perfect for my lifestyle and personality. It's classic and sophisticated without being ""flashy."" The quality craftsmanship is amazing and the ride is remarkably smooth. I would recommend this vehicle without hesitation. Audi is top notch."
Bahman
Aug 11, 2017 | 7,000 miles | Owned 6 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
No problems with the car. Gas mileage should be better. Technology behind the times until 2018. For a 2017 they should be better than others but lacking USB And CarPlay.
Search local cars for sale
Processing
2017 Audi listings within miles of 20149 Find 2017 Audi listings for sale near you.
AutoCheck vehicle history report
An AutoCheck Vehicle History Report is essential when shopping for a used vehicle.
  • Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft

Free dealer price quote
Get the best price and be more prepared with your free, no-obligation new car price quote.
Get your quote
New Car Preview
2020 Chevrolet Silverado HD Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Family Cars
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Midsize Cars
New Model Update
New for 2019: Acura
New Car Preview
2020 Subaru Outback Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3