2016 Toyota HighlanderFWD 4dr V6 LE PlusConsumer Reviews

2016 Toyota HighlanderFWD 4dr V6 LE PlusConsumer Reviews

Consumer Reviews

2016 Toyota Highlander
4.7
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Rate and review your vehicle
Leave a review
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Reviews (7)
Sort by:
Kathy
Aug 23, 2017 | 7,500 miles | Owned 9 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love driving my highlander. Never do I worry about the weather or road conditions because I know my car will get me to my desination safe. So glad I purchased my Toyota. I am looking forward to seeing where my car will take me next.
Anonymous
Aug 23, 2017 | 406,000 miles
2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My highlander has so far been an excellent vehicle, if I had to do it again I would purchase the same
Bruce
Aug 22, 2017 | 10,000 miles | Owned 10 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love the look of my Toyota Highlander, but I'm a bit unsatisfied that I'm not able to get more options with cloth interior. Living in Florida, leather seats are quite hot and I would've spent more to get additional options if they were available. There is a whistling noise while driving that I'm not able to find. Other than this, I'm very happy with my 2106 Toyota Highlander.
Jerry
Aug 22, 2017 | 14,000 miles | Owned 8 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love the looks of my Highlander xle. The interior is very comfortable, the back up camera is clear in both daytime and night. The engine has more than enough power to handle any task I put it through. The all wheel drive is great during when traction is needed the most. It has the ride comfort of a car, compared to other SUV's.
KENNETH
Aug 22, 2017 | 1,950 miles | Owned 8 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
REALLY LIKE THE HIGHLANDER, HANDLES GOOD , RIDES GOOD, AND THE ENGINE HAS PLENTY OF POWER. THE INTERIOR IS GOOD BUT NOT GREAT, AND THE THE CONTROLS INSIDE ARE PLACED PRETTY GOOD. OVER ALL A NICE VEHICLE.
Bob
Aug 22, 2017 | 3,800 miles | Owned 9 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This car is a pleasure to drive. It has a very comfortable ride, a quiet interior, and good sound system.
Dr. K
Aug 22, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 10 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I have the utmost confidence that my Toyota is reliable, safe, and trustworthy. I love my new Highlander (it goes great with my Corolla) - in this day and age with car prices rising why not get what you pay for?
Search local cars for sale
Processing
2016 Toyota listings within miles of 20149 Find 2016 Toyota listings for sale near you.
AutoCheck vehicle history report
An AutoCheck Vehicle History Report is essential when shopping for a used vehicle.
  • Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft

Free dealer price quote
Get the best price and be more prepared with your free, no-obligation new car price quote.
Get your quote
New Car Preview
2020 GMC Acadia Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Small SUVs
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Luxury Cars
New Model Update
New for 2019: Lincoln
New Car Preview
2020 Toyota Highlander Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3