2015 Porsche 911Coupe 2D S H6Consumer Reviews

2015 Porsche 911Coupe 2D S H6Consumer Reviews

Consumer Reviews

2015 Porsche 911
4.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Rate and review your vehicle
Leave a review
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Reviews (7)
Sort by:
Ken
Nov 01, 2017 | 1,100 miles
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I truly enjoy my 2015 GT3. It's a fabulous car and it gets attention wherever I go. If you can ever get your hands on one I would advise that you do so for the pure driving experience. The car is great!
Jon
Oct 31, 2017 | 6,000 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Performance. Handling. Interior. Electronics. Looks. Also reliable for what it is. - Cost of vehicle, Cost of service.
Ron
Oct 27, 2017 | 13,600 miles | Owned 8 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Picked the Porsche for looks, engineering, handling, acceleration and modern technology. The car is very distinctive, comfortable for a sports car.
Demetrios
Oct 26, 2017 | 10,007 miles | Owned 3 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is my second Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet, and I love it! My first one was also great, but my new one has the 991 body style, the exceptional PDK transmission, and the full leather two-tone interior. My Porsche is the perfect combination of luxury and performance. When I am in the standard mode it drives as comfortably and nicely as my Mercedes sedan, but when I put it into sports mode and click over to PDK paddle shifting, it performs as well as my Ferrari s.
Anonymous
Oct 24, 2017
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is one of the best cars I've ever owned. It is definitely the best handling and most fun to drive. In addition to the sporty aspects people expect of a Porsche 911, it is also an outstanding everyday driver for commuting, daily errands and other trips. Quality is among the world's best. Reliability is also outstanding. Technology is innovative and fully tested. Porsche is always at the cutting edge on technology.
mike
Oct 24, 2017 | 22,000 miles
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
this car is the least expensive of the expensive sports cars. in most cases it is superior in many ways to cars costing three times as much. i love the convertable top and the performance of this car.
Jerry
Oct 23, 2017 | 5,000 miles | Owned 6 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The 911 Turbo S is a unique driving experience. It is truly an atitude adjustment. All elements of accelloration and control are at your fingertips.
Search local cars for sale
Processing
2015 Porsche listings within miles of 20149 Find 2015 Porsche listings for sale near you.
AutoCheck vehicle history report
An AutoCheck Vehicle History Report is essential when shopping for a used vehicle.
  • Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft

Free dealer price quote
Get the best price and be more prepared with your free, no-obligation new car price quote.
Get your quote
New Car Preview
2020 Mazda CX-30 Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Family SUVs
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Coupes and Convertibles
New Model Update
New for 2019: Buick
New Car Preview
2020 Toyota Corolla Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3