2015 Buick LaCrosseSedan 4D 1SV V6Consumer Reviews

2015 Buick LaCrosseSedan 4D 1SV V6Consumer Reviews

Consumer Reviews

2015 Buick LaCrosse
4.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Rate and review your vehicle
Leave a review
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Reviews (13)
Sort by:
Jon G.
Oct 30, 2017 | 12,788 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Very comfortable and smoothe in driving. No mecanical problems in three years of ownership. Had owned another Buick Verano before
James
Oct 30, 2017 | 16,000 miles
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I am really pleased with my Buick LaCross. The design is beautiful, I love the all wheel drive for Michigan winters, the engine has good pickup and the ride is really smooth. Aha en't had any real problems with the car other than hitting potholes and having to replace tires. The radio and bluetooth connectivity to my cell phone is great, and it works all the time. I would recumbent this car to anyone who likes a reliable big car with a smooth ride.
Jimmy B.
Oct 27, 2017 | 18,000 miles | Owned 11 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
It's very nice and comfortable. No problems at all. So far, it has been a very reliable vehicle. Driven daily.
Anonymous
Oct 26, 2017 | 30,000 miles
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
strong engine, very smooth ride , well designed dash . It makes me smile every time I drive it . I feel safe and secure when I am in it
Dickie
Oct 26, 2017 | 13,000 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Buick has always made a quality automobile. There are two options that I dearly love about this car. I believe every car should have a Heads-up display . No need to take your eyes off the road to know how fast you are driving. Second is the Adaptive Cruise Control which senses how close to the car in front and will put on the brakes if you get to close. I'll never own another car with out those 2 options. With On-Star you do not need a navigation system onboard and the display is a major distraction, and unusable when the sun is shining on it. All in all, the Buick Lacrosse is an exceptional automobile when fully loaded with all the options. Visibility could be better; feels like sitting in a bathtub, and the headrests and pillars, door jams block vision. They have beefed up the roof pillars to survive a roll over which hurts visibility. It is nearly impossible to back up looking out the back window; you have to rely on the rear camera which I don't like because as I said above when the sun is shining on the display it washes out. I'm not fond of the new thinner tires because the rims scratch on curbs. Old bigger tires rubbed against the curb and protected your wheels. The new tires are harder to keep the proper air pressure than the bigger tires also. My major gripe with auto manufactures is that they have eliminated the bench front seat and stick a center console between the bucket seats. When inside a single car garage, I have to crawl over that console to get out of the car. That's no fun!
Larry
Oct 25, 2017 | 9,900 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Car is really nice-has many features, some of which I still don't know or use-good mileage-reliable and solid-smooth ride-great technology-good visibility, very comfortable seats-has been maintenance-free so far, other than scheduled maintenance
Danny
Oct 24, 2017
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I have always been a G M person You can always count on them to get you where you want to go. Discount was excellent, like the color. Wish this model had heated steering wheel, like the safety features that are included such as blind spot on mirrors and brake if too close to another vehicle And the ride is very good gas mileage is also very good 33 mpg
Ron
Oct 24, 2017 | 44,300 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My 2015 Buick Lacrosse does everything I need to do. It has enough power, it tells me if something is wrong with the vehicle. It get good mileage 25- 35 MPH. It ride is comfortable. ver dependable. I don't like the Torque steer. besides that it is a great little car. It has more technology then I need.
Jerry S.
Oct 24, 2017 | 2,015 miles
3
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I like it because it s a very nice car,and I will be getting a new before long I have had pluck up befour
Vincent
Oct 24, 2017 | 40,500 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I like everything about vehicle. It elegant, comfortable, handles well. its great on long trips, gets decent gas mileage and is fast
Mike R
Oct 24, 2017 | 41,000 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
A fun machine to drive, classy looking, reliable, with good technology even though the technology could be upgraded.
Mike
Oct 24, 2017 | 35,800 miles | Owned 10 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Nicest car I have ever owned. I would tall everyone to own this car. Was very sorry to see it go. Least was up.
Pat
Oct 23, 2017 | 24,000 miles | Owned 1 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I hAD A BUICK YEARS AGO AND DECIDED TO TRY IT AGAIN AFTER A NOT SO GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH A LEXUS. MY OLD BUICK WAS A ROADMASTER, A GREAT CAR.
Search local cars for sale
Processing
2015 Buick listings within miles of 20149 Find 2015 Buick listings for sale near you.
AutoCheck vehicle history report
An AutoCheck Vehicle History Report is essential when shopping for a used vehicle.
  • Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft

Free dealer price quote
Get the best price and be more prepared with your free, no-obligation new car price quote.
Get your quote
New Car Preview
2020 Subaru Legacy Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Family SUVs
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Compact SUVs and Crossovers
New Model Update
New for 2019: Volvo
New Car Preview
2020 Audi E-tron Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3