2015 Audi Q5Utility 4D 2.0T Prestige AWD HybridConsumer Reviews

2015 Audi Q5Utility 4D 2.0T Prestige AWD HybridConsumer Reviews

Consumer Reviews

2015 Audi Q5
4.3
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Rate and review your vehicle
Leave a review
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Reviews (10)
Sort by:
Chuck
Nov 02, 2017 | 39,000 miles | Owned 11 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Q5 has been a phenomenal vehicle to own. We chose the diesel for the mileage and have been very pleased with the mileage. Really sorry that VW diesels will not be available in the future. I am above average height and the Q5 seats me comfortably. With the exception of a whistling caused by a mirror at highway speed (corrected by Audi) we have had no issues with the car. The technology in the vehicle performs as advertised. We are very pleased with this car and would consider purchasing another one.
Rebecca
Oct 31, 2017 | 46,000 miles | Owned 3 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
too light weight for the cost outside rear view mirrors are to big Technology not user friendly I really am not pleased with the car
Mark
Oct 30, 2017 | 25,000 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great looking car, with exceptional steering, braking, comfort, transmission, potent turbo charged four cylinder. Great quality.
Debra
Oct 28, 2017 | 50,000 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Economical and a great ride All wheel drive is perfect for snow. We travel to Colorado and have lots of power through the mountains
Sherry
Oct 26, 2017 | 37,000 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Love how my Audi Q5 handles. It takes corners very well and is comfortable. I haven't had any work on it except the normal maintenance. It is very reliable and fun at the same time. Love it even better than my previous Lexus RX.
Dave
Oct 26, 2017 | 25,000 miles
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My car has never given me one bit of trouble - I love the color inside and out and would get another when the time comes
Bina
Oct 25, 2017 | 23,000 miles | Owned 10 months
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My Audi Q5 drives beautifully, however it doesn't display song titles, singers, or bands unless you pay for the XM feature. I also think the Iphone Navigation is better on cell phones over my vehicle.
Marina
Oct 25, 2017 | 50,200 miles
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Audi Q5 is a wonderful vehicle. I purchased it because I wanted a good SUV that I would feel comfortable driving. The vehicle is really great to drive. It handles so great in turns which I thought would be difficult in a SUV. The seats are so comfortable and since I have a back issue that is a plus. The car is able to accelerate rather quickly which has been great when you are trying to maneuver. The computer system that is in place to stop the car from moving when you are sitting at a light or on a hill is wonderful. And this feature is great when you have to put the vehicle in reverse trying to get out of driveways that are slanted down. The heated seats work great on cold days in the winter. The vehicle is so reliable. It starts up right away. And the gas mileage is pretty good for this type of vehicle. I am very pleased that such a car like this exists and that I have purchased it. A great car!!!
Matt
Oct 25, 2017 | 53,000 miles
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My 2015 Audi Q5 has exceeded my expectations in fit & finish, performance, reliability and is truly still a pleasure to drive, nearly three years later.
Steve K.
Oct 24, 2017 | 41,000 miles | Owned 10 months
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The car is very quiet, has good acceleration and is quite comfortable. The sound system is tops and the AC is good in Texas heat. The seats are comfortable and the car has been very reliable. Interior materials are high quality.
Search local cars for sale
Processing
2015 Audi listings within miles of 20149 Find 2015 Audi listings for sale near you.
AutoCheck vehicle history report
An AutoCheck Vehicle History Report is essential when shopping for a used vehicle.
  • Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft

Free dealer price quote
Get the best price and be more prepared with your free, no-obligation new car price quote.
Get your quote
New Car Preview
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Small SUVs
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Large Cars and Minivans
New Model Update
New for 2019: Cadillac
New Car Preview
2020 Volkswagen Passat Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3